Вверх

About Us

Rentuacar - car rental in Kiev

Rentuacar is a young, rapidly growing company, offering rental cars in Kiev. We have a large fleet of modern vehicles, equipped with everything necessary to meet the wishes of the most discerning customers. At the same time we are not stop on our reached result, and only increase the range of transport.

Your "iron horse" is being repaired? Rentuacar pleased to offer cost-effective, small-size, comfortable and prestigious cars. Have you recently sold a car, but want to show off your high status partners? Car rental in Kiev wish prosperity to your business and offers cars economy, business and VIP-class.

Using the company's services, you can always choose a car for rent in Kiev, any brand and in any price category. All our "workhorses" are in excellent condition, regularly pass technical inspection on its own service, insured, primed and waiting for you.

In Rentuacar Car rental in Kiev can be cheaply and well in advance to reserve a car medium, premium, or business class, for example, Volkswagen, Nissan or Mercedes. It is necessary to arrange a transfer or a tour? It offers such hot favorite and which have become almost a "national" brand: Skoda Octavia 7, Toyota Camry, Toyota Corolla.

Our advantages:

  • we provide cars on the same day;
  • rent a car in Kiev is available 24 hours a day;
  • short-term and long-term lease;
  • payment in any convenient manner to the client;
  • rapid clearance in the office or online by our site, you will spend no more than 10 minutes and at the time of submission of the car all the documents will be ready;
  • in our cars park are always new brands and such fail-safe brands for all occasions, as the Toyota Camry, Toyota Corolla, Skoda Octavia 7;
  • rent is one of the most profitable in the capital;
  • you can rent a car with delivery to any place in Kiev.

Call us +38 (044) 390-06-86 or +38 (066) 900-23-67. We will answer all your question!

Why Rentuacar - it is useful?

Car Hire in Kiev is a popular service, but only Rentuacar offers customers the following conditions:

  1. Fast booking at any time of the day or night.
  2. Non-cash payments (convenient for foreign visitors).
  3. A minimum of bureaucracy only need a driver's license and passport for registration of the lease.

Please contact us in any convenient way, and you make sure on your own example that Toyota, Volkswagen, Honda, Renault, Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, Skoda, Kia, Mercedes and many other machines brand rental in Kiev - it's fast, affordable and convenient!

Choose a car
Incomplete Order Continue

О нас

Rentuacarаренда авто в Киеве

 

Rentuacar – молодая, стремительно развивающаяся компания, предоставляющая авто напрокат в Киеве. У нас большой парк современных машин, оснащённых всем необходимым для удовлетворения пожеланий самых взыскательных клиентов. При этом мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом, и только увеличиваем модельный ряд транспорта.

Ваш «железный конь» находится в ремонте? Rentuacar рад предложить экономичные, миниатюрные, престижные и комфортные автомобили. Вы недавно продали авто, но желаете продемонстрировать свой высокий статус партнёрам? Автопрокат в Киеве желает процветания вашему бизнесу и предлагает автомобили эконом, бизнес-, и VIP-класса.

Воспользовавшись услугами компании, вы всегда сможете выбрать авто в аренду в Киеве любой марки и в любой ценовой категории. Все наши «рабочие лошадки» находятся в отличном техническом состоянии, регулярно проходят технический осмотр на собственном СТО, застрахованы, заправлены и ожидают вас.

В автопрокате Rentuacar в Киеве можно недорого и заблаговременно заказать машину среднего, премиум или бизнес-класса, например, Volkswagen, Nissan или Mercedes. Необходимо организовать трансфер или экскурсию? К вашим услугам такие горячо любимые и ставшие уже почти «народными» марки: Skoda Octavia 7, Toyota Camry, Toyota Corolla.

Наши преимущества:

  • предоставляем авто в день обращения;
  • аренда авто в Киеве доступна 24 часа в сутки;
  • краткосрочная и долгосрочная аренда;
  • оплата любым удобным клиенту способом;
  • быстрое оформление в офисе или онлайн. Вы потратите не более 10 минут, а в момент подачи автомобиля все документы будут уже готовы;
  • в нашем парке всегда новые авто мировых брендов и такие безотказные марки на все случаи жизни, как Toyota Camry, Toyota Corolla, Skoda Octavia 7;
  • арендная ставка одна из самых выгодных в столице;
  • вы можете арендовать автомобиль с доставкой в любую точку Киева.

 

Звоните нам: +38 (044) 390-06-86 или +38 (066) 900-23-67. Ответим на все вопросы!

 

Почему Rentuacar – это выгодно?

Прокат авто в Киеве – услуга популярная, но только Rentuacar предлагает клиентам следующие условия:

  1. Быстрое бронирование в любое время дня и ночи.
  2. Безналичный расчёт (удобен для иностранных гостей).
  3. Минимум бюрократии: для оформления аренды потребуются только водительские права и паспорт.

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом, и Вы на собственном примере убедитесь, что Toyota, Volkswagen, Honda, Renault, Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, Skoda, Kia, Mercedes и многие другие марки машин на прокат в Киевеэто быстро, доступно и удобно!

Выбрать авто
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect