Rental car of the middle class in Dnipro

Rent a Ford Focus 3 in Kiev
Ford Focus 3
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$65 1-2 $50
$60 3-5 $46
$55 6-7 $42
$49 8-14 $38
$46 15-25 $35
$43 25+ $33
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (125 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Corolla in Kiev
Toyota Corolla
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$59 8-14 $45
$55 15-25 $42
$51 25+ $39
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (122 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Skoda Octavia A7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Skoda Octavia A7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 4 doors
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Renault Fluence in Kiev
Renault Fluence
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.2 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Super Price
Volkswagen Golf 7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
2.0 l (110 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Front-wheel drive
6.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai i30 CW in Kiev
Hyundai i30 CW
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$55 1-2 $42
$52 3-5 $40
$49 6-7 $38
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (123 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Jetta in Kiev
Volkswagen Jetta
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 4 doors
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
8 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai Elantra in Kiev New
Hyundai Elantra
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 4 doors
2.0 l (160 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details

Features and advantages of renting a middle class car in Dnipro

Dnipro is considered to be one of the most developed cities in the Eastern part of Ukraine. Industrial production is concentrated here, small and medium-sized businesses are well developed, and there are a lot of interesting places. It is extremely difficult to do without a personal car, because it allows you to quickly get to any point and not have problems with municipal transport. Middle-class car rent is available to businessmen, professionals and tourists from different parts of our country. We work even with foreigners without too many demands on documents. If you come from Poland, the Czech Republic or Russia you may just make a request online on the website and we will pick up your car in just a few hours. It is possible to get a car with a driver to solve business problems, attend important events, etc.
 
A rented car will also allow you to save money on frequent trips. The maintenance of the car and the purchase of the necessary amount of gasoline will be cheaper than regular trips by taxi. Even if you are going to stay in the city for a short period of time, it is easier to use a comfortable car than to travel in a crowded bus. We are also ready to offer a wide range of models for a day to attend the celebration, video shooting or create beautiful photos.

Advantages of working with RentUAcar

  • We meet the drivers’ needs. When you conclude a contract to rent a car of the middle class, we take into account all the wishes of customers. Our company has been working on the market for a long time and knows what modern drivers want. That's why we chose the fleet with full responsibility and selected only the most popular cars. All of them are in excellent technical condition, serviceable and have a neat interior. You can rent a car manufactured recently inexpensively without a driver, even without a large budget.
  • Excellent pricing policy. RentUAcar provides cars in Dnipro at affordable prices regardless of the city. We work in Kyiv, Zaporizhzhia, Kharkiv and other major industrial centers of Ukraine, so the provision of a car will not take too much time. At the same time, even business-class transport is available to the average driver. The cost of rental with a deposit starts from $ 24 per day.
  • Multi-application. It is the best option for those who want to choose a new vehicle. It is possible to test the entire fleet, regardless of class, to see the pros and cons of each model. When renting a car with a multi-application, a significant discount is provided. 
  • Available terms of cooperation. Each car is provided with a CASCO and a motor liability insurance policy. We do not require customers to have any additional documents, to sign the contract you only need to have a valid a driver's license, passport and identification code. Cars are not available without a deposit. The total amount is calculated individually depending on the class, capacity, volume, etc. 
  • Full support on the go. In case are any problems with vehicles, the company's managers are always available. If there is an unexpected accident or any questions, you should immediately contact the consultants at the contact phone numbers listed on the site. If you go beyond Dnipro, we will help you on the way or call a tow truck.
 
Middle-class car rental in Dnipro is carried out with a full tank of fuel. When delivering the transport back to the company, the client must fill it out. You can drive 350 kilometers per day, extra kilometers are additionally charged. Car rent can be arranged in advance for a certain date. Our managers will deliver transport to the railway station, airport or any other point exactly at the appointed time. 
 
Middle class cars are represented by popular brands of the European, American and Japanese markets. The minimum cost of car rent equals 28 dollars, and the maximum cost starts from 40 dollars. The catalog includes Mitsubishi Lancer X, Ford Focus 3, Toyota Corolla, Volkswagen Golf 7, Hyundai i30 CW and other cars. Car rent is possible with a child seat, navigator, mount for sports equipment, etc.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Вверх

Аренда авто среднего класса в Днепре

Возможное место выдачи авто в в Днепре

Особенности и преимущеста аренды авто среднего класса в Днепре

Днепр по праву считается одним из самых развитых городов восточной части Украины. Здесь сосредоточены промышленные производства, хорошо развит мелкий и средний бизнес, есть масса интересных мест. Без личного автомобиля обойтись крайне сложно, ведь он позволяет быстро попасть в любую точку и не испытывать проблем с муниципальным транспортом. Аренда авто среднего класса доступна бизнесменам, специалистам и туристам из разных уголков нашей страны. Мы работаем даже с иностранцами без предъявления слишком больших требований к документам. Если вы приехали из Польши, Чехии или России – просто оставьте заявку онлайн на сайте и мы подберем вам автомобиль всего за несколько часов. Есть возможность получить авто с водителем для решения бизнес-задач, посещения важных мероприятий и т.д.
 
Арендованное транспортное средство также позволит сэкономить при частых поездках. Содержание машины и покупка необходимого количества бензина обойдется дешевле, чем постоянные поездки на такси. Даже если вы собираетесь остаться в городе на короткий промежуток времени, легче воспользоваться комфортабельным автомобилем, чем толкаться в переполненном автобусе. Мы также готовы предложить широкий выбор моделей на сутки для посещения торжества, видеосъемки или создания красивых фотографий.

Преимущества работы с RentUAcar

  • Идем навстречу водителям. При оформлении договора на аренду машины среднего класса мы учитываем все пожелания клиентов. Наша компания уже давно работает на рынке и знает, чего хотят современные автомобилисты. Вот почему мы подошли к автопарку со всей ответственностью и отобрали только самые популярные машины. Все они находятся в отличном техническом состоянии, исправны и имеют ухоженный салон. Вы можете взять транспортное средство выпуска последних лет недорого без водителя даже без крупного бюджета.
  • Отличная ценовая политика. RentUAcar предоставляет машины в Днепре по доступным ценам вне зависимости от города. Мы работаем в Киеве, Запорожье, Харькове и других крупных индустриальных центрах Украины, поэтому подача авто не займет слишком много времени. При этом даже транспорт бизнес-класса доступен рядовому водителю. Стоимость проката с залогом начинается от 24 долларов за сутки.
  • Мультизаявка. Идеальный вариант для тех, кто выбирает новое транспортное средство. Можно обкатать весь автопарк вне зависимости от класса, чтобы определить для себя плюсы и минусы каждой модели. При оформлении машины на прокат с мультизаявкой предоставляется существенная скидка. 
  • Доступные условия сотрудничества. Каждая машина предоставляется с КАСКО и страховым полисом автогражданской ответственности. Мы не требуем от клиентов наличия каких-либо дополнительных документов, чтобы подписать договор необходимо лишь водительское удостоверение, паспорт и идентификационный код. Без залога машины не предоставляются. Итоговая сумма рассчитывается индивидуально в зависимости от класса, вместительности, мощности и т.д. 
  • Полная поддержка в пути. При каких-либо проблемах с автотранспортом менеджеры компании всегда придут на помощь. Если случилась непредвиденная поломка или возникли вопросы, следует немедленно обратиться к консультантам по указанным на сайте контактам. В случае выезда за черту Днепра, мы окажем вам помощь в пути или вызовем эвакуатор.
Аренда авто среднего класса в Днепре осуществляется с полным баком топлива. При сдаче транспорта обратно в компании клиент обязан заполнить его. На машине можно проехать 350 километров в сутки, дальше включается оплата за каждый пройденный экстра-километр. Прокат автомобиля можно оформить заранее к определенной дате. Наши менеджеры подадут транспорт к ЖД вокзалу, аэропорту или любой другой точке точно в назначенное время. 
 
Средний класс представлен популярными брендами европейского, американского и японского рынка. Минимальная стоимость аренды легкового автомобиля составляет от 28 долларов, а максимальная – от 40 долларов. В каталоге есть Mitsubishi Lancer X, Ford Focus 3, Toyota Corolla, Volkswagen Golf 7, Hyundai i30 CW и другие. Аренда автомобиля доступна с установленным детским креслом, навигатором, креплением для спортивного оборудования и т.д. 
Оформление заявки Завершить