Rent a retro car in Dnipro

Vintage car rental is an unusual and stylish solution for celebration

For some major cities, vintage cars are still a curiosity. That is why such cars cause increased interest among others, create an unforgettable atmosphere of the holiday and are actively used for photo shoots. If you are looking for affordable vintage car rental in Dnipro, please contact RentUacar. On the official website of the company the clients can choose from 8 car categories, including vintage cars.
 
The fleet includes a wide range of models in different body colors and design. Even demanding driver can rent vintage car in Dnipro in 20-30 minutes and, if necessary, order a car to any place. RentUacar managers will easily drive the right car to the restaurant, hotel or photo studio, as well as bring necessary documents to conclude the contract. Due to this, drivers significantly save personal time and efforts.

Advantages of vintage car rental in Dnipro at RentUacar

Our company has been operating in the market of rental cars of different classes for several years. During its existence, the company opened 6 offices in the largest cities of Ukraine: Dnipro, Kyiv, Odessa, Kharkiv, Zaporizhia and Lviv. So drivers can rent the car at an affordable price in almost any corner of the country.
 
In addition to vintage car rental in Dnipro at $45 per day, RentUacar has a number of other advantages. The clients mostly note the following advantages of working with rentuacar.com:
  • loyal terms and conditions of cooperation - we work with local and foreign drivers who have reached the legal age. The clients at their own discretion may leave the deposit for the car or rent it without deposit. The only nuance is that daily car rental without deposit will cost $10-15 more. The mandatory driving experience should be at least 1-2 years;
  • minimum package of documents - to rent vintage car in Dnipro or another city, you should only provide the manager with 3 documents: driving license, passport of  citizen of Ukraine and tax identification number. The foreign guests should only provide driving license and international passport;
  • additional equipment - if necessary, the car interior  is equipped with navigator, router and some other equipment. The main thing is to agree in advance with the manager such opportunity and to pay extra for rental of specific gadgets;
  • possibility of drawing up the multi-application - clients of the company can change cars at least every 24 hours. To do this, it is enough to book the necessary models via RentUacar website and then draw up appropriate documents in the office of the company;
  • serviceable condition and clean fleet - company has its own team of mechanics, which checks the main units, electrics and safety system of the cars. This guarantees smooth operation of the car under any conditions and prevents possible breakdowns. Before renting vintage car in Dnipro our managers wash the car, check the interior cleanliness and perform its dry cleaning, if necessary.

Wedding vintage car rental in Dnipro

Due to unusual design of vintage cars, they are usually rented for certain events and celebrations. That is why wedding vintage car rental in Dnipro is one of the most demanded services at RentUacar. The unusual cars are rented not only for themed celebrations, but also as an element of decoration for photo shoot or location for bright pictures of guests.
 
The clients can rent wedding vintage car in Dnipro without driver or use the help of professional driver. In the first case, the groom, best man or relative will be able to drive the car. So passengers will be able to relax and not experience stress. In the second case, the wedding ceremony becomes more official and will make a strong impression on the guests.
 
If you are interested in renting a wedding vintage car in Dnipro or another city, please contact RentUacar managers. The fleet of the company also includes executive sedans, SUVs, etc.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Аренда ретро авто в Днепре

Прокат ретро авто – необычное и стильное решение для торжества

Для некоторых крупных городов старинные транспортные средства все еще остаются диковинкой. Вот почему подобные машины вызывают повышенный интерес со стороны окружающих, создают незабываемую атмосферу праздника и активно используются для фотосессий. Если ищете доступную аренду ретро авто в Днепре, обращайтесь за помощью в компанию RentUacar. На официальном сайте фирмы клиентам доступно 8 категорий машин, включая раритетные машины.
 
В автопарке представлено большое количество моделей в разных цветах кузова и дизайне. Даже требовательный водитель может за 20-30 минут оформить прокат ретро авто в Днепре и при необходимости заказать подгон средства передвижения к любому месту. Менеджеры RentUacar без труда подвезут нужный автомобиль к ресторану, гостинице или фотостудии, а также возьмут с собой необходимые документы для заключения договора. Благодаря этому водители существенно экономят личное время и силы.

Преимущества ретро машины в аренду в Днепре от RentUacar

Наша компания работает на рынке проката транспортных средств разных классов в течение нескольких лет. За время существования фирма открыла 6 офисов в крупнейших городах Украины: Днепре, Киеве, Одессе, Харькове, Запорожье и Львове. Так что водители могут воспользоваться рентой по доступной цене практически в любом уголке страны.
 
Помимо того, что RentUacar предоставляет стильные ретро машины в аренду в Днепре по цене от $45 в сутки, компания обладает рядом других преимуществ. Больше всего клиенты отмечают следующие плюсы работы с rentuacar.com:
  • лояльные условия сотрудничества – мы работаем с местными и иностранными автомобилистами, достигшими совершеннолетия. Также клиенты по собственному усмотрению могут оставлять залог за транспортное средство или пользоваться рентой без него. Единственный нюанс – суточный прокат модели без залога обойдется на $10-15 дороже. Обязательный стаж вождения человека должен быть при этом не менее 1-2 лет;
  • минимальный пакет документов – для того, чтобы взять ретро авто на прокат в Днепре или другом городе, достаточно предоставить менеджеру 3 документа. У водителя должно быть водительское удостоверение, паспорт гражданина Украины и ИНН. Иностранным гостям достаточно предъявить права и загранпаспорт;
  • дополнительное оборудование – при необходимости салон машины комплектуется навигатором, роутером и некоторым другим оборудованием. Главное – заранее оговорить с менеджером такую возможность и доплатить за прокат конкретных гаджетов;
  • возможность оформления мультизаявки – клиенты компании могут менять транспорт хоть каждые 24 часа. Для этого достаточно забронировать необходимые модели через сайт RentUacar, а затем оформить соответствующие документы в офисе компании;
  • исправное состояние и опрятный вид автопарка – фирма содержит собственную команду механиков, которая проверяет основные узлы, электрику и систему безопасности машин. Это гарантирует беспроблемную работу средства передвижения в любых условиях и исключает возможные поломки. Также перед арендой ретро авто в Днепре наши менеджеры обязательно отравляют машину на мойку, проверяют чистоту салона и при необходимости производят его химчистку.

Аренда ретро автомобилей на свадьбу в Днепре

Поскольку у раритетных транспортных средств необычный дизайн, их обычно берут для определенных мероприятий и торжеств. Вот почему аренда ретро автомобиля на свадьбу в Днепре является одной из наиболее востребованных услуг в RentUacar. Причем ренту необычных машин используют не только для тематических торжеств, но и в качестве элемента декора для фотосессии или локации для ярких снимков гостей.
 
Клиенты могут оформить прокат ретро авто на свадьбу в Днепре без водителя или воспользоваться помощью профессионального шофера. В первом случае жених, свидетель или кто-то из близких пары сможет управлять транспортом. Так пассажиры смогут расслабиться и не испытают напряжения. А во втором – свадебная церемония приобретает более официальный характер и произведет на гостей сильное впечатление.
 
Если вас интересует аренда ретро авто на свадьбу в Днепре или другом городе, обращайтесь за помощью к менеджерам RentUacar. Также в автопарке компании представлены седаны бизнес-класса, внедорожники и т.д.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect