Rent a car in Kharkov

Rent a Ford Fiesta in Kiev Rental Leader
Ford Fiesta
Economy
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$52 1-2 $40
$46 3-5 $35
$43 6-7 $33
$39 8-14 $30
$36 15-25 $28
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 4 doors
1.0 l (100 hp) 4 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
6.0 l / 100 km. Air conditioning
More details
Rent a Ford Focus 3 in Kiev
Ford Focus 3
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$65 1-2 $50
$60 3-5 $46
$55 6-7 $42
$49 8-14 $38
$46 15-25 $35
$43 25+ $33
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (125 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Corolla in Kiev
Toyota Corolla
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$59 8-14 $45
$55 15-25 $42
$51 25+ $39
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (122 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Skoda Octavia A7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Skoda Octavia A7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 1 door
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Renault Fluence in Kiev
Renault Fluence
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.2 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Super Price
Volkswagen Golf 7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
2.0 l (110 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Front-wheel drive
6.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai i30 CW in Kiev
Hyundai i30 CW
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$55 1-2 $42
$52 3-5 $40
$49 6-7 $38
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (123 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai Sonata in Kiev
Hyundai Sonata
Business
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$82 1-2 $63
$78 3-5 $60
$74 6-7 $57
$69 8-14 $53
$65 15-25 $50
$56 25+ $43
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $700
Automatic 1 door
2.4 l (178 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details

Car rental in Kharkiv: quickly, cheap and reliable

Kharkiv is the second major city after Kyiv in Ukraine. At the beginning of the 20th century it was even the capital of the country for some time that is not surprising. There are a lot of prestigious universities, important industries and factories, cultural sights and entertainment centers. Thousands of students from different parts of Ukraine, businessmen, programmers, scientists and others come here. They all need to move quickly and conveniently.
 
Some locals and visitors use the developed public transport, others are more interested in renting a car in Kharkiv on favorable terms and conditions. The own car even for a couple of days gives more sense of freedom, allows you not to bounce and jounce in the subway or minibuses, and also gives an opportunity not to wander in the unfamiliar area. As the city is large and the distance between stops is considerable, it is faster and easier to move by car.

How to rent a car in Kharkiv at RentUAcar

The center of Kharkiv and some of its districts are notable for their location on mountainous terrain. When walking, you have to go up or down constantly, which takes a lot of energy. But if you rent the car at our company, there will be no such problems. First, problems with movement on slides are transferred to rental cars. Second, you can easily drive even SUVs or executive car on the wide city streets. Third, car rental per day even taking into account the filling a full tank will cost less than in most companies.
 
RentUAcar also offers loyal terms and conditions for rental. The car rental doesn't take a lot of time both when filling out an application on the website, and directly in the office. It is enough to perform 4 simple steps:
  1. Choose the right car class and model from the catalog;
  2. Book the car in Kharkiv yourself via the resource or contact the manager in any convenient way (phone, “Call Back” form, in the messenger, etc.);
  3. Come to the office with necessary documents to draw up the car rental contract (passport, tax identification number and valid driving license);
  4. Signing of papers and payment of deposit (rates with amount are specified on the website in the “Rates” section).
After that, the drivers can go on the rented car immediately on their business and experience no movement problems. We do not require the clients more than it's necessary and ask them only to carefully handle RentUAcar property. In return, they get a car in perfect condition, can rent a model at $25 per day and get full information support of managers.
 
Please note: We don't rent cars without deposit. The driver should also be an adult and have at least 1-2 years of driving experience. If your driving license is expired or you don't have necessary driving experience, you can rent a car with driver. The services of our driver will be inexpensive, and the client will not have to overpay for a taxi or Uber. The driver will stay with you any amount of time, if necessary he will take you to the railway station or will take from anywhere in Kharkiv.

Advantages of car rental and additional services

  • Relevant for all life cases - car rental is suitable for both celebration and long-term use. The service is designed for different categories of clients from students who came to the city for a session or vacation, to specialists who are on business trip for several months. If you planned shopping, unforgettable event, romantic date or sight tour, we offer rental of all kinds of cars;
  • Modern and reliable cars - our company offers drivers a wide range of cars in 100% good condition. When car is returned, the managers and car mechanics thoroughly check the appearance and main systems. The employees also change oil, consumables and diagnose the operation of the main units (engine, chassis, safety system, etc.) according to the schedule. The fleet in Kharkiv contains models of popular automakers, which regularly undergo the maintenance and are repaired. You can choose from Ford, Škoda, Kia, Mercedes, Lexus, Toyota and others, both without driver at low cost and with possibility of hiring a driver;
  • Affordable prices - we do not pursue the high cost of rental, so you can rent an economy class car at RentUAcar at $25 per day. The rental price for other categories is slightly higher: at $28 for the middle class, at $46 for executive cars and minivans, at $50 for SUVs. As we rent cars only with deposit, the clients handle car more carefully and we do not need to raise the cost of services;
  • Excellent service - our managers work without breaks seven days a week, so they can advise you on any day of the week. The driver can contact them in one of the proposed ways, clarify any details or specify additional services. For additional payment, we can equip the car with skis, bicycles, boxes, car seats or gadgets. In addition to services of driver, car washing, contract renewal out of office and returning the car in the city or outside it are available to drivers. For example, the clients can leave the car near Kharkiv International Airport or arrange a transfer for a whole group of travellers from there;
  • Bonuses and discounts - we offer a flexible system of cumulative bonuses and discounts to regular clients. More importantly, the long-term car rental per day at our company on average costs $10-15 cheaper. Depending on the car class and rental term, you can save a decent amount.
You can rent a car at any time. Please contact the manager by phone or provide a contact number on the website so that the employee calls you back at a convenient time.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Вверх

Аренда авто в Харькове

Возможное место выдачи авто в в Харькове

Аренда авто в Харькове: быстро, недорого и надежно

Харьков является вторым крупным городом Украины после Киева. В начале ХХ века он даже какое-то время был столицей страны, что совершенно неудивительно. Здесь огромное количество престижных ВУЗов, важных производств и заводов, культурных достопримечательностей и развлекательных центров. Сюда съезжаются тысячи студентов из разных уголков Украины, бизнесменов, программистов, научных деятелей и т.д. Всем им нужно передвигаться быстро, удобно, а также без дискомфорта. 
 
Часть местных жителей и приезжих обходятся развитым общественным транспортом, остальных больше интересует аренда авто в Харькове на выгодных условиях. Собственная машина даже на пару дней дает больше ощущения свободы, позволяет не трястись в метро или маршрутках, а еще дает возможность не блуждать в незнакомой местности. Так как город огромный и расстояние между остановками немалое, на автомобиле преодолевать его быстрее и проще.

Как взять машину напрокат в Харькове от RentUAcar

Центр Харькова и некоторые его районы примечательны своим расположением на гористой местности. При пешей прогулке приходится постоянно подниматься или спускаться, что отнимает массу сил. Но если вы возьмете машину в аренду у нас – таких проблем не возникнет. Во-первых, проблемы с передвижением по горкам перекладываются на прокатный транспорт. Во-вторых, на широких улицах города легко управлять даже внедорожником или авто бизнес-класса. А в-третьих, рента авто на сутки даже с учетом заправки полного бака обойдется дешевле, чем в большинстве компаний.
 
RentUAcar также предлагает лояльные условия для проката. Арена авто у нас не отнимает много времени как при оформлении заявки через сайт, так и непосредственно в офисе. Достаточно выполнить 4 простых действия:
  1. Выберите подходящий класс и модель авто из каталога;
  2. Забронируйте машину в Харькове самостоятельно через ресурс или свяжитесь с менеджером любым удобным способом (телефон, форма «Перезвонить», сообщение в мессенджер и т.д.);
  3. Приезжайте в офис с необходимыми документами для оформления договора на прокат автомобиля (паспорт, идентификационный код и действующее водительское удостоверение);
  4. Подписание бумаг и оплата залога (тарифы с размером суммы указана на сайте в разделе «Тарифы»).
После этого водители могут сразу же отправиться на арендованном транспорте по своим делам и не испытывать никаких проблем с передвижением. Мы не требуем от клиентов больше чем нужно и просим их только аккуратно обращаться с имуществом RentUAcar. Взамен они получают авто в идеальном состоянии, могут взять модель от $25 в сутки и получить полную информационную поддержку менеджеров. 
 
Важно: Без залога оформление проката машины невозможно. Также автомобилист должен быть совершеннолетним и иметь хотя бы 1-2 года опыта вождения. Хотя если у вас просрочены водительские права или нет необходимого стажа за рулем, можно взять транспорт с водителем. Услуги нашего шофера обойдутся недорого, а клиенту не придется переплачивать за такси или Uber. Водитель будет находиться с вами любое количество времени, при необходимости отвезет на ЖД вокзал или заберет из любой точки Харькова. 

Преимущества ренты машины и дополнительные услуги

  • Актуально на все случаи жизни – прокат транспортных средств подходит как для празднования торжества, так и для длительного пользования. Услуга рассчитана на разные категории клиентов от студентов, приехавших в город на сессию или каникулы, до специалистов, находящихся в командировке по несколько месяцев. Если запланировали шоппинг, незабываемое мероприятие, романтическое свидание или туристическую экскурсию, то у нас доступна авто аренда всех видов машин;
  • Современный и надежный транспорт – наша компания предлагает водителям огромный выбор авто, находящихся в 100% исправном состоянии. Менеджеры и автомеханики тщательно проверяют внешний вид, а также основные системы при возврате авто. Еще сотрудники по плану меняют масло, расходники и диагностируют работу основных агрегатов (двигатель, ходовая, система безопасности и прочее). В харьковском автопарке содержатся модели популярных автомобильных концернов, которые регулярно проходят ТО и ремонтируются. На выбор представлены варианты от Ford, Skoda, Kia, Mercedes, Lexus, Toyota и других как недорого без водителя, так и с возможностью найма шофера; 
  • Доступные цены – мы не гонимся за высокой стоимостью ренты, поэтому авто экономкласса в RentUAcar можно взять от $25 в сутки. Цена проката для других категорий чуть выше: от $28 для среднего класса, от $46 для бизнес и минивэнов, от $50 для внедорожников. Поскольку фирма предоставляет аренду только с залогом, то клиенты относятся к авто бережнее и нам нет необходимости поднимать стоимость услуг до небес;
  • Отличный сервис – у менеджеров нет выходных или перерывов, так что они доступны для консультации в любой день недели. Водитель может связаться с ними одним из предложенных способов, уточнить любые детали или оговорить дополнительные услуги. За отдельную плату у нас можно доукомплектовать машину лыжами, велосипедами, боксами, автокреслами или гаджетами. Также кроме услуг шофера автомобилистам доступна мойка авто, продление договора вне офиса и сдача транспорта в черте города или за ее пределами. Например, клиенты могут оставить транспорт в районе Международного аэропорта Харькова или организовать трансфер оттуда для целой группы путешественников;
  • Бонусы и скидки – постоянным клиентам мы предлагаем гибкую систему накопительных бонусов и скидок. Что еще более важно – долгосрочная аренда автомобиля на сутки у нас в среднем обходится на $10-15 дешевле. В зависимости от класса машины и срока вы можете сэкономить приличную сумму. 
Заказ транспорта доступен клиентам в любое время. Свяжитесь с менеджером по телефону или укажите контактный номер на сайте, чтобы сотрудник перезвонил в удобное время.
 
Оформление заявки Завершить