Rent a retro car in Kharkov

Vintage car rental: make your celebration unforgettable with RentUacar

The service of renting the vintage car in Kharkiv is a unique opportunity to create a unique atmosphere at any event, and a great idea for a memorable photo shoot. In everyday life it is problematic to move around the city in the vintage car with folding roof or unusual interior finish. Such cars often have no air conditioning and other gadgets familiar to drivers. So there are few people who like to drive vintage cars on a regular basis.
 
However, it is quite a reasonable solution to rent a vintage car in Kharkiv for birthday celebrations, presentation of any goods and wedding ceremony. The unusual body design will perfectly complement the retrospective decor, emphasizing the themed party outfits, suit and dress of the newlyweds, restaurant exterior and other.
 
In addition, the idea of renting a vintage wedding car in Kharkiv will certainly please the guests. They will be able to create bright and memorable photos against the background of vintage car or in its interior. Demo drive in interesting car even at short distance for many will become an additional reason for delight.

Vintage car rental in Kharkiv on favorable terms and conditions at RentUacar

For several years RentUacar has been offering its clients a service of renting cars of different price categories. The fleet of the company includes models of economy, middle and executive class, as well as SUVs and minivans. The rest of the fleet is made up of unusual cars - vintage cars used for movement in the last century.

Advantages of vintage car rental in Kharkov at RentUacar:

  • affordable prices - cost of the service starts at $45 per day and varies depending on the car model;
  • minimum requirements - vintage car rental in Kharkiv is available to all adult drivers with driving experience of at least 1-2 years. The papers can easily be drawn up by both residents of Ukraine and foreign drivers;
  • no additional certificates are required - it is enough for the client to provide valid driving license, passport and tax identification number. The foreign citizen should only provide driving license and passport;
  • ideal fleet condition - before each rental of vintage car in Kharkiv its serviceability is checked by RentUacar mechanics, and the tidy fleet condition is monitored by experienced managers;
  • you can do without deposit - if driver does not want to or cannot leave the deposit, he can still use the service in our company. In this case renting a vintage car in Kharkiv will cost $10-15 more per day;
  • services of driver - in necessary, the clients can use the service of professional driver. A specially trained person will accompany you for any time, take you to designated locations or to the right locations for a photo shoot. If you plan to rent a wedding vintage car in Kharkiv, it is worth seriously thinking about the driver. Our employee will significantly reduce the load on the newlyweds and assume all risks related to possible faults, accidents or force majeure.

For whom the service is designed

  • photographers and videographers;
  • newlyweds;
  • lovers;
  • event organizers.
If you are interested in renting a wedding vintage car in Kharkiv or plan to organize another solemn event, please contact RentUacar. The employees of the company will be happy to advise you on any issue, offer the optimum car models for rent, additional equipment or will equip the trunk with the necessary equipment.
 
Those who came to the metropolis from another city do not have the opportunity to find props for a photo shoot or special sports equipment. Upon advance agreement our managers will provide a full package of services in addition to wedding vintage car rental in Kharkiv. Even if there will be no necessary things or decor in the office, the employees will surely find the contacts of studios or shops where you can find the missing items.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Аренда ретро авто в Харькове

Прокат ретро авто: сделайте свое торжество незабываемым вместе с RentUacar

Услуга аренды ретро авто в Харькове – уникальная возможность для создания неповторимой атмосферы на любом мероприятии, и отличная идея для запоминающейся фотосессии. В повседневной жизни передвигаться на старинном транспортном средстве с откидной крышей или необычной отделкой салона проблематично. В подобных машинах часто отсутствует кондиционер и другие привычные для автомобилистов гаджеты. Так что на постоянной основе использовать раритетные машины мало кому по душе.
 
Зато прокат ретро авто в Харькове для празднования дня рождения, презентации какого-либо товара и свадебной церемонии – вполне разумное решение. Необычный дизайн кузова идеально дополнит ретроспективный антураж, подчеркивая тематические наряды на вечеринке, костюм и платье молодоженов, экстерьер ресторана и т.д. 
 
К тому же, идея аренды ретро машины на свадьбу в Харькове непременно придется по душе гостям. Они смогут создать яркие и запоминающиеся снимки на фоне старинного автомобиля или в его салоне. А показательный заезд в интересном авто даже на небольшое расстояние для многих станет дополнительным поводом для восторга. 

Аренда ретро автомобилей в Харькове на выгодных условиях от RentUacar

Компания RentUacar на протяжении нескольких лет предлагает клиентам услугу ренты транспортных средств разных ценовых категорий. В автопарке фирмы представлены модели экономичного, среднего и бизнес-класса, а также внедорожники и минивэны. Остальную часть парка составляют необычные машины – ретро-кары, которые использовались для передвижения еще в прошлом веке.

Преимущества проката ретро авто в Харькове у нас:

  • доступные цены – стоимость услуги начинается с $45 в сутки и варьируется с учетом модели машины;
  • минимальные требования – прокат ретро авто в Харькове доступен всем совершеннолетним автомобилистам со стажем вождения минимум 1-2 года. А бумаги легко могут оформить как жители Украины, так и иностранные водители;
  • не нужны дополнительные справки – клиенту достаточно предоставить действующее водительское удостоверение, паспорт и ИНН. Если человек является гражданином другой страны, то предъявляет только права и загранпаспорт;
  • идеальное состояние автопарка – перед каждой сдачей ретро машины в аренду в Харькове ее исправность проверяет команда механиков RentUacar, а за опрятным состоянием парка следят опытные менеджеры;
  • можно обойтись без залога – если автомобилист не хочет или не может оставлять залог, он все равно может воспользоваться услугой в нашей компании. Только в этом случае аренда ретро авто в Харькове за день обойдется дороже на $10-15;
  • услуги водителя – при необходимости клиенты могут вместе с транспортом воспользоваться помощью профессионального шофера. Специально обученный человек будет сопровождать вас в течение любого времени, отвозить в назначенные места или к нужным локациям для фотосессии. Если планируете аренду ретро автомобиля на свадьбу в Харькове, стоит серьезно задуматься и о водителе. Наш сотрудник значительно снизит нагрузку на молодых и берет на себя все риски, связанные с возможными неисправностями, ДТП или форс-мажорами. 

На кого рассчитана услуга

  • фотографы и видеографы; 
  • молодожены; 
  • влюбленные; 
  • организаторы мероприятий.
Если вас интересует аренда ретро авто на свадьбу Харькове или планируете организовать другое торжественное мероприятие, смело обращайтесь за помощью в фирму RentUacar. Сотрудники компании с удовольствием проконсультируют по любому вопросу, предложат оптимальные модели транспортных средств для ренты, дополнительное оборудование или доукомплектуют багажник необходимым снаряжением.
 
Те, кто приехал в мегаполис из другого города, не имеют возможности найти реквизит для фотосессии или специальное спортивное снаряжение. При заблаговременной договоренности наши менеджеры кроме проката ретро авто на свадьбу в Харькове предоставят полный пакет услуг. Даже если в офисе не найдется необходимых вещей или декора, сотрудники обязательно найдут контакты студий или магазинов, где можно найти недостающие вещицы.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect