Rent Kia Rio in Kiev

Rent Kia Rio in Kiev

Economy
Automatic
1.6 l (123 hp)
Gas
7.0 l / 100 km.
Sedan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Air conditioning
Deposit:
$400
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$48 1-2 $37
$46 3-5 $35
$43 6-7 $33
$39 8-14 $30
$36 15-25 $28
$33 25+ $25

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

Kia Rio is made in the traditional style of this brand. The design of the model is bright and strict at the same time, due to it the car looks tidy and harmonious. It is attractive not only external, but also internal design. The comfortable and beautiful control panel, trimmed with eco-leather visor, stylish climate- control and audio system - all this forces the drivers to hire Kia Rio in Kiev.

Kia Rio armchairs are very comfortable, firmly hold the passenger and do not put pressure on his feet. There is also a large range for adjustment. Behind enough space for two people, knees do not rest on the front seats.

The luggage compartment (trunk) is characterized by an average capacity of 500 liters. Under the raised floor is a full-size spare wheel.

Rent Kia Rio in Kiev - this is an excellent opportunity to ride on a smooth and confident course. The car does not cause problems in time of braking and reacts quickly to the actions of the driver. The ground clearance is 160 mm.

The effective bottom protection with the help of high-quality plastic ensures proper safety and reliability throughout the trip. Try to rent Kia Rio in Kiev and appreciate all the advantages of the model personally.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Kia Rio в Киеве

Аренда Kia Rio в Киеве

Эконом класс
Автомат
1.6 л (123 л.с)
Бензин
7.0 л / 100 км.
Седан
5 мест
Передний
Кондиционер
Залог:
$400
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$48 1-2 $37
$46 3-5 $35
$43 6-7 $33
$39 8-14 $30
$36 15-25 $28
$33 25+ $25

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

Kia Rio выполнен в традиционном стиле данной марки. Дизайн модели яркий и строгий одновременно, за счёт чего авто смотрится подтянуто и гармонично. Привлекательно не только внешнее, но и внутреннее оформление. Удобная и красивая панель управления, отделанный эко-кожей козырёк, стильные блоки климат-контроля и аудиосистемы – всё это заставляет водителей брать в прокат Киа Рио в Киеве.

Кресла Kia Rio очень удобные, крепко удерживают пассажира и не давят на ноги. Также имеется большой диапазон для регулировки. Сзади достаточно места для двух человек, колени не упираются в передние сиденья.

Багажник характеризуется средней вместительностью в 500 л. Под фальшпол входит полноразмерное запасное колесо.

Аренда Kia Rio в Киеве – это отличная возможность прокатиться на плавном и уверенном ходу. Машина не вызывает проблем при торможении и быстро реагирует на действия водителя. Дорожный просвет составляет 160 мм.

Эффективная защита днища при помощи качественного пластика обеспечивает должную безопасность и надёжность на протяжении всей поездки. Попробуйте взять в аренду Kia Rio в Киеве и оцените все преимущества модели лично.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect