Rent Lexus ES in Kiev

Rent Lexus ES in Kiev

Business
Automatic
3.5 l (277 hp)
Gas
9.9 l / 100 km.
Sedan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Climate control
Deposit:
$1500
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$234 1-2 $180
$189 3-5 $145
$182 6-7 $140
$169 8-14 $130
$156 15-25 $120
$143 25+ $110

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

Lexus ES - the updated embodiment of comfortable luxury. The brand decided to embody in this car a new style with individual design. Forget about the similarity of Lexus with competitors, Now in the cabin only there is wood, high-quality plastic and genuine leather!

The interior is equipped with a screen width of 8 inches. The heating system is also improved: Now the three-level "stove" works both in the rear seats, and even on the steering wheel. With the help of such innovations, the Lexus ES rental in Kiev will now become an excellent option in the cold season.

The rental Lexus ES in Kiev will pleasantly surprise those who are already familiar with this brand of cars: The hanger with the changed geometry became less roll and denser. This positively affects the overall ergonomics of cars.

The steering also improved, the car responds literally to every touch. Renting a Lexus in Kiev will allow you to test revolutionary comfort driving: the new Lexus will be a logical continuation of its owner.

Changes have also touched other "insides" of the car: the hanger became more elastic, now the machine is not afraid of uneven roads and is able to smoothly and gently overcome even long distances along the road.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Вверх

Аренда Lexus ES в Киеве
Акция 0%

Бизнес класс
Аренда Lexus ES в Киеве
Автомат
3.5 л (277 л.с)
Бензин
9.9 л / 100км
1 дверь
5 мест
Передний
Климат
Цена без залога Количество дней Цена c залогом
$234
1-2
$180 $180
$189
3-5
$145 $145
$182
6-7
$140 $140
$169
8-14
$130 $130
$156
15-25
$120 $120
$143
25+
$110 $110
Забронировать без залога
Аренда с залогом
Залог: $1500

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

Lexus ES – обновлённое воплощение удобной роскоши. Бренд решил воплотить в этом авто новый стиль с индивидуальным дизайном. Забудьте о сходстве Lexus с конкурентами, теперь в салоне только дерево, высококачественный пластик и натуральная кожа!

Салон оснащён экраном шириной 8 дюймов. Система обогрева также усовершенствована: теперь трёхуровневая «печка» работает и на задних сиденьях, и даже на руле. Благодаря таким новшествам, Аренда Lexus ES в Киеве теперь станет отличным вариантом и в холодное время года.

Прокат Lexus ES в Киеве приятно удивит тех, кто уже знаком с этой маркой авто: подвеска с изменённой геометрией стала менее валкой и более плотной. Это положительно сказывается на общей эргономике авто.

Рулевое управление также улучшилось, машина реагирует буквально на каждое прикосновение. Аренда Лексус в Киеве позволит вам опробовать революционно комфортное вождение: новый Лексус станет логическим продолжением своего владельца.

Изменения коснулись и других «внутренностей» автомобиля: подвеска стала более упругой, теперь машина не боится неровностей дорог и способна плавно и мягко преодолевать даже большие расстояния по трассе. 

Отзывы об аренде авто Lexus ES
Оформление заявки Завершить