Rent Renault Fluence in Kiev

Rent Renault Fluence in Kiev

Midsize
Automatic
1.6 l (115 hp)
Gas
7.2 l / 100 km.
Sedan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Climate control
Deposit:
$400
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

Renault Fluence is considered to be one of the most attractive sedans, renting Renault Fluence in Kiev is always in demand. In addition to unrivaled design, for which the car is obliged to Lorenz van den Aker, it is characterized by the excellent internal data.

The cabin (salon) is spacious, there is enough room, even for a tall passenger. The excellent capacity and the trunk of the sedan. The digital control panel is also quite nice. The convenient arrangement of keys and a digital speedometer are sure to please motorists.

Having rented a Renault Fluence in Kiev, you immediately feel how powerful the engine is. He became much more cumbersome in comparison with his predecessors. In addition, the car accelerates to 100 km in less than 12 seconds.

With all its advantages, the dimensions of the car have not changed much. The model became heavier by only 5 kg.

Rent Renault Fluence in Kiev will give an opportunity to experience a two-stage planetary gear (hybrid box "automatic" and variator). The first is triggered at the start, and after dispersal the car switches to the second one. With the help to this system, the variator unit became more compact, and the range of gear ratios expanded. The car has become more reliable and economical.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Renault Fluence в Киеве

Аренда Renault Fluence в Киеве

Средний класс
Автомат
1.6 л (115 л.с)
Бензин
7.2 л / 100 км.
Седан
5 мест
Передний
Климатконтроль
Залог:
$400
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

Renault Fluence по праву считается одним из самых привлекательных седанов, аренда Renault Fluence в Киеве востребована всегда. Помимо непревзойдённого дизайна, которым авто обязано Лоренсу ван ден Акеру, оно характеризуется отличными внутренними данными.

Салон просторный, здесь хватит места даже для высокого пассажира. Отличной вместительностью отличается и багажник седана. Цифровая панель управления тоже вполне симпатичная. Удобное расположение клавиш и цифровой спидометр обязательно понравятся автолюбителям.

Взяв в прокат Renault Fluence в Киеве, вы сразу же ощутите, насколько мощный у него двигатель. Он стал куда более тяговитым в сравнении с предшественниками. Кроме того, машина разгоняется до 100 км менее чем за 12 секунд.

При всех его достоинствах, габариты авто практически не изменились. Модель стала тяжелее всего на 5 кг.

Аренда Рено Флюенс в Киеве даст возможность испытать двухступенчатую планетарную передачу (гибрид коробки «автомат» и вариатора). Первая срабатывает на старте, а после разгона автомобиль переключается на вторую. Благодаря этой системе, вариаторный блок стал компактнее, а диапазон передаточных чисел расширился. Машина стала более надёжной и экономичной.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect