Rent Skoda Rapid in Kiev

Rent Skoda Rapid in Kiev

Economy
Automatic
1.6 l (110 hp)
Gas
8.2 l / 100 km.
Sedan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Air conditioning
Deposit:
$500
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$52 1-2 $40
$49 3-5 $38
$47 6-7 $36
$44 8-14 $34
$42 15-25 $32
$39 25+ $30

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

Skoda Rapid is an original model that looks like a sedan, but the organization of the luggage compartment is a hatchback. The model is equipped with five doors, which increases its functionality.

The Ergonomic design allows you to adjust the machine for you, therefore, if you rent Shkoda Rapid in Kiev, about comfort you do not have to worry. The steering column and armchairs have a wide adjustment range, and the pillows differ in the optimal length. In addition, the seats perfectly distribute the load. The sufficient space is provided for passengers in the rear seat. The sofa is flat and comfortable.

A distinctive feature of Skoda Rapid was the volume of the luggage compartment - 550 liters. With the help to it, renting Rapid School in Kiev is possible for traveling long distances with large luggage. There are nets and additional niches.

The car excellently shows itself at high speeds on a rough road. At the helm there is an electro-hydraulic amplifier. Skoda Rapid for renting in Kiev is taken by those who first of all appreciate good sound insulation and aerodynamics. It is possible to install a special package for bad roads with a large clearance for safety and comfort.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Skoda Rapid в Киеве

Эконом класс
Аренда Skoda Rapid в Киеве
Автомат
1.6 л (110 л.с)
Бензин
8.2 л / 100 км.
1 дверь
5 мест
Передний
Кондиционер
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$52 1-2 $40
$49 3-5 $38
$47 6-7 $36
$44 8-14 $34
$42 15-25 $32
$39 25+ $30
Залог: $500

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

Skoda Rapid представляет собой оригинальную модель, внешне похожую на седан, но по организации багажного отсека являющуюся хэтчбеком. Модель оснащена пятью дверями, что повышает её функциональность.

Эргономичный дизайн позволяет подогнать машину под себя, поэтому, если вы берёте в прокат Шкода Рапид в Киеве, о комфорте можно не беспокоиться. Рулевая колонка и кресла имеют широкий диапазон регулировки, а подушки отличаются оптимальной длиной. Кроме того, сиденья отлично распределяют нагрузку. Для пассажиров на заднем сидении предусмотрено достаточное пространство. Диван плоский и комфортабельный.

Отличительной особенностью Skoda Rapid стал объём багажного отсека – 550 л. Благодаря ему, аренда Школа Рапид в Киеве возможна для путешествий на дальние расстояния с большим багажом. Имеются сетки и дополнительные ниши.

Авто отлично показывает себя на высоких скоростях на неровной дороге. У руля имеется электрогидравлический усилитель. Skoda Rapid в аренду в Киеве берут те, кто в первую очередь ценит хорошую шумоизоляцию и аэродинамику. Есть возможность установить специальный пакет для плохих дорог с большим просветом для обеспечения безопасности и комфорта.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect