Rent Volkswagen Caddy in Kiev Rental Leader

Rent Volkswagen Caddy in Kiev

Minivans
Automatic
1.6 l (110 hp)
Diesel
6.0 l / 100 km.
Minivan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Climate control
Deposit:
$500
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$73 3-5 $56
$69 6-7 $53
$65 8-14 $50
$61 15-25 $47
$55 25+ $42

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

VW Caddy to the fourth variation has acquired even more dynamism and "youthfulness", while being able to maintain the severity of the brand.

The Volkswagen Caddy rental in Kiev will remind you of acquaintance with a fit young athlete, full of strength and energy. The car can be easily used for travel by a company of five adults, and all five will be accommodated with great comfort.

Renting Volkswagen Caddy in Kiev will be ideal for those who like to have at hand a lot of useful trivia: Salon (wagon) car is supplemented by a large number of diverse niches. For large-sized loads roof rails are provided. Armchairs are equipped with reliable lateral support with the overall softness of the seats.

Renting a Voltwagen Cuddy in Kiev will give you a lot of opportunities for comfortable transportation of things. The fifth door opens a luxurious aperture for loading, and the total load capacity of the car exceeds 700 kg.

The robotic gearbox is available for diesel cars, motors on gasoline work well together with mechanical boxes. Despite the large size, Cuddy is not inferior to the maneuverability of a different sedan.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Volkswagen Caddy в Киеве Лидер проката

Аренда Volkswagen Caddy в Киеве

Минивэны
Автомат
1.6 л (110 л.с)
Дизель
6.0 л / 100 км.
Минивэн
5 мест
Передний
Климатконтроль
Залог:
$500
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$78 1-2 $60
$73 3-5 $56
$69 6-7 $53
$65 8-14 $50
$61 15-25 $47
$55 25+ $42

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

VW Caddy к четвёртой вариации приобрёл ещё большую динамичность и «молодёжность», при этом сумев сохранить строгость бренда.

Аренда Volkswagen Caddy в Киеве напомнит вам знакомство с подтянутым молодым спортсменом, полным сил и энергии. Авто можно легко использовать для путешествия компанией из пяти взрослых человек, причём все пять разместятся с большим комфортом.

Прокат Вольксваген Кедди в Киеве будет идеальна для тех, кто любит иметь под рукой множество полезных мелочей: салон авто дополнен большим количеством разнообразных ниш. Для крупногабаритных грузов предусмотрены рейлинги на крыше. Кресла оснащены надёжной боковой поддержкой при общей мягкости сидений.

Аренда Вольцваген Кадди в Киеве откроет вам массу возможностей для комфортной транспортировки вещей. Пятая дверь открывает роскошный проём для погрузки, а общая грузоподъёмность авто превышает 700 кг.

Роботизированная коробка передач доступна для дизельных авто, моторы на бензине отлично работают вкупе с механическими коробками. Несмотря на крупные габариты, Кадди не уступает по маневренности иному седану.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect