Rent Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev Super Price

Rent Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev

Midsize
Automatic
2.0 l (110 hp)
Diesel
6.5 l / 100 km.
Hatchback
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Climate control
Deposit:
$500
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

Renting a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev will be an excellent solution, because this car has absorbed the best qualities of the brand. The first thing that they pay attention- This is attractive design. It is created in accordance with all the canons of the manufacturer and is distinguished by continuity. The usual design of the cabin (salon) will appeal to connoisseurs of the classics. But there is something new - passengers in the rear seats added space (+15 mm).

A positive feature was the significant "relief" of the model. The car "lost weight" by as much as 100 kg, although outwardly it became somewhat larger. The length was enlarged by almost 60 mm, width - by 13 mm, and the wheelbase is 59 mm. It is also important to note that the trunk was also more spacious. Its volume has grown to 380 liters, so you can safely rent Volkswagen Golf in Kiev for travel with a lot of luggage.

This model is based on the ICD platform and has an assembly similar to the Audi A3 or SEAT Leon. At the same time, the car guarantees the increased security due to the carcass parts with variable thickness and enlarge the share of high-strength steel in the body. Rent a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev will feel it to the full.

Rent Volkswagen Golf in Kiev will give a smooth ride, convenient management and reliability.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Volkswagen Golf 7 в Киеве Суперцена

Аренда Volkswagen Golf 7 в Киеве

Средний класс
Автомат
2.0 л (110 л.с)
Дизель
6.5 л / 100 км.
Хетчбэк
5 мест
Передний
Климатконтроль
Залог:
$500
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

Аренда Volkswagen Golf 7 в Киеве станет отличным решением, ведь этот автомобиль вобрал в себя лучшие качества марки. Первое, на что обращают внимание, – это привлекательный дизайн. Он создан в соответствии со всеми канонами производителя и отличается преемственностью. Привычное оформление салона понравится ценителям классики. Но есть и кое-что новое – пассажирам на задних сидениях добавилось места (+15 мм).

Положительной особенностью стало значительное «облегчение» модели. Машина «похудела» на целых 100 кг, хотя внешне она стала несколько крупнее. Длина увеличилась почти на 60 мм, ширина – на 13 мм, а колесная база – на 59 мм. Немаловажно отметить, что и багажник оказался более вместительным. Его объём вырос до 380 литров, поэтому можно без опасений брать в аренду Фольксваген Гольф в Киеве для путешествий с большим количеством багажа.

Данная модель базируется на платформе MQB и имеет сборку схожую с Audi A3 или SEAT Leon. При этом, авто гарантирует повышенную безопасность за счёт деталей каркаса с переменной толщиной и увеличения доли высокопрочной стали в кузове. Прокат Volkswagen Golf 7 в Киеве позволит ощутить это в полной мере.

Аренда Фольцваген Гольф в Киеве подарит плавный ход, удобство управления и надёжность.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect