Rent Volkswagen Polo Sedan in Kiev

Rent Volkswagen Polo Sedan in Kiev

Economy
Automatic
1.6 l (105 hp)
Gas
8.0 l / 100 km.
Sedan
5 seats
Front-wheel drive
Air conditioning
Deposit:
$400
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$52 1-2 $40
$49 3-5 $38
$46 6-7 $35
$43 8-14 $33
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25

Requirements for the driver:

  • Minimum driver's age is 23 years
  • Driving experience not less than 2 years
  • Valid driver license

The price includes:

  • Mileage: 350 km per day
  • Comprehensive insurance(CDW)
  • Road assistance 24/7
  • Auto civil liability insurance

VW Polo Sedan - A model similar to all the familiar hatchback of the same brand, but it has its own characteristics. Having decided to hire the Volkswagen Polo in Kiev, you'll probably notice round lenses, the presence of fogs, the differences in optics and the falshradiator grating are just a few of the differences. Together with an affordable price, the manufacturer managed to create an excellent design, embodying the German quality in every detail.

The interior of the cabin is as high-end as in the hatchback. It is possible to adjust the steering column for the angle of inclination and departure. Front seats differ in convenience and simplicity. They have side support rollers and long cushions.

VW Polo Sedan has an enlarged wheelbase (by 414 mm). The trunk volume is also impressive (460 l).

Having stopped on the Volkswagen Polo hire in Kiev, You will appreciate the powerful and quiet engine. A manual or sports transmission is available in the gearbox.

The suspension also has excellent quality. It combines the good handling with a smooth ride. Volkswagen Polo rental in Kiev guarantees no problems with brakes. The car smoothly, but quickly stops the course and provides maximum comfort and safety for the driver and the passenger.

Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда Volkswagen Polo Sedan в Киеве

Аренда Volkswagen Polo Sedan в Киеве

Эконом класс
Автомат
1.6 л (105 л.с)
Бензин
8.0 л / 100 км.
Седан
5 мест
Передний
Кондиционер
Залог:
$400
Цена
без залога
Количество
дней
Цена
c залогом
$52 1-2 $40
$49 3-5 $38
$46 6-7 $35
$43 8-14 $33
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25

Требования к водителю:

  • Вам 23 года или больше
  • Ваш опыт вождения больше 2 лет
  • Действующее водительское удостоверение

В стоимость входит:

  • Пробег: 350 км/сутки
  • Страховка: КАСКО
  • Помощь в пути 24/7
  • Страховка автогражданской ответственности

VW Polo Sedan – модель, схожая со всем знакомым хэтчбеком той же марки, но есть у неё и свои особенности. Приняв решение об аренде Volkswagen Polo в Киеве, Вы наверняка отметите круглые линзы, наличие противотуманок, отличия в оптике и фальшрадиаторная решётка – это лишь некоторые отличия. Вкупе с доступной ценой производителю удалось создать отличный дизайн, воплотив немецкое качество в каждой детали.

Внутреннее устройство салона столь же высококлассное, как и в хэтчбеке. Есть возможность регулировки рулевой колонки по углу наклона и вылету. Передние сиденья отличаются удобством и простотой. Они имеют валики боковой поддержки и удлинённые подушки.

VW Polo Sedan имеет увеличенную колёсную базу (на 414 мм). Объём багажника также внушительный (460 л).

Остановившись на аренде Фольксваген Поло в Киеве, вы оцените мощный и нешумный двигатель. В коробке передач доступна ручная или спортивная трансмиссия.

Подвеска тоже отличается отличным качеством. Здесь объединена хорошая управляемость с плавностью езды. Аренда Volkswagen Polo в Киеве гарантирует отсутствие проблем с тормозами. Авто плавно, но быстро останавливает ход и обеспечивает максимальный комфорт и безопасность для водителя и пассажира.

Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect