Rent a car for a wedding in Kiev

Wedding car: the best fleet in Ukraine from RentUAcar

The wedding car does not have to be of representative class. The newlyweds in big cities often pay attention to comfortable and affordable sedans and hatchbacks. There is practically nothing left of the old traditions: our clients choose economical Volkswagen Polo Sedan or Škoda Rapi, as well as small and stylish Ford Fiesta. The miniature Nissan Micra which are unusually decorated and often used for bright photo shoots are particularly popular at themed weddings.
 
RentUAcar offers favorable conditions for cooperation: you can take the car for a day with a minimum deposit and no additional certificates are required. Moreover, we grant a discount for a major event. Renting the wedding car will cost only $35 for 24 hours.

Wedding car rental: key aspects

The company did its best not to spoil the brightest event in the life of each couple. Our fleet is perfectly prepared for the future ceremony: all cars are well-kept and cleaned, car interior is treated with expensive cosmetics, and the body is polished. The vehicles are offered in an up-to-date body design, without scratches or scuffs.
 
The wedding car rental in Kyiv is available in classic shades, but our managers can choose an option with a non-standard color. For example, bright green or pink. The wedding car is rented at single price.
 
The technical condition of cars is also perfect and does not cause the complaints. Each car undergoes the maintenance on time, we use only high-quality consumables and do not save on repair. The breakdowns on the way are excluded by 99.9%, so nothing will spoil an important holiday.

Wedding car rental: options from RentUAcar

If necessary, in our office you can rent a wedding car with a driver. In this case the rent cost will be slightly higher, but the trip will become much more comfortable and safer. The representative of our company will be at the party as long as it necessary and will help to transport guests after midnight. In this case, the driver is fully responsible for the car, and the newlyweds will be able to forget about all the worries.
 
The wedding car is rented directly at the office or online. We can also prepare the car for the celebration in advance, decorate it with flowers and other decor. The car will be served to any specified place: restaurant, home, office or civil registry office. All that you need is to notify RentUAcar managers in advance and tell about your plans for the party.
 
The wedding car in Kyiv and other cities of the country is available with a small deposit. In order to draw up the contract, you must be over 23 years old and have at least 2 years of driving experience (if you do not use the services of our driver). In addition to sedans, we have a wide range of minivans. Such a class can also be actively used for organization of the party. It is suitable for transfer of guests and will allow you to save a little money. Now there is no need to order several passenger cars or taxis, because one roomy minivan is enough. For example, Mercedes V-class has seven seats, its interior has a unique finishing and is prepared for hours of travel. Renting a wedding car of this category will cost from $270 per day.

The best wedding cars in Kyiv and other cities

RentUAcar works not only in the capital, but throughout Ukraine. You can find a suitable rental car in other offices of the company. We have branch offices in Zaporizhia, Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odessa and Lviv. The regional offices of the company have a similar fleet. The price of wedding car in Kyiv depends on the car class, number of rental days and additional conditions. Leave the application online and the company managers will tell you everything in detail.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда авто на свадьбу в Киеве

Авто на свадьбу: лучший автопарк в Украине от RentUAcar

Авто на свадьбу необязательно должно быть представительского класса. Молодожены в больших городах часто обращают внимание на комфортабельные седаны и хэтчбеки из недорого сегмента. От старых традиций практически ничего не осталось: наши клиенты выбирают экономичные Volkswagen Polo Sedan или Skoda Rapid, а также небольшие и стильные Ford Fiesta. Особой популярностью на тематических свадьбах пользуются совсем миниатюрные Nissan Micra, которые украшают необычно и часто используют для ярких фотосессий.
 
Компания RentUAcar предлагает выгодные условия сотрудничества: машину можно взять на сутки с минимальным залогом и не потребуются дополнительные справки. При этом для крупного мероприятия мы предоставляем скидку. Аренда авто на свадьбу обойдется всего от 35 долларов за 24 часа.

Прокат авто на свадьбу: важные моменты

Фирма сделала все возможное, чтобы не испортить самое яркое событие в жизни каждой пары. Наш автопарк идеально подготовлен к будущей церемонии: все автомобили ухожены и вычищены, салон авто обработан дорогой косметикой, а кузов отполирован. Также транспортные средства предлагаются в актуальном дизайне кузова, без царапин или потертостей. 
 
Аренда авто на свадьбу в Киеве доступна в классических оттенках, но также наши менеджеры могут подобрать вариант с нестандартным цветом. Например, в ярко-зеленом или розовом. Прокат авто на свадьбу осуществляется по единой цене.
 
Техническое состояние машин тоже безупречно и не вызывает нареканий. Каждая машина вовремя проходит ТО, мы используем только качественные расходники и не экономим на ремонте. Поломки в пути исключены на 99,9%, поэтому ничто не омрачит важный праздник. 

Свадебный автомобиль напрокат: опции от RentUAcar

При необходимости у нас в офисе можно взять свадебный автомобиль напрокат с водителем. Стоимость ренты в данном случае будет несколько выше, но поездка станет намного комфортнее и безопаснее. Представитель нашей компании будет находиться на празднике сколько необходимо и поможет развезти гостей после полуночи. При этом шофер полностью отвечает за транспортное средство, а молодожены смогут забыть о всех заботах.
 
Аренда транспорта на свадьбу оформляется непосредственно в офисе или онлайн. Также можно заранее подготовить машину к торжеству, украсить ее цветами и прочим декором. Транспорт подадут к любому указанному месту: ресторану, дому, офису или ЗАГСу. Все, что необходимо – заблаговременно предупредить менеджеров RentUAcar и рассказать о своих планах на праздник.
 
Авто на свадьбу в Киеве и других городах страны доступно с небольшой суммой залога. Для того чтобы оформить договор, необходимо быть старше 23 лет и иметь минимум 2 года водительского стажа (если не используете услуги нашего водителя). Кроме седанов в автопарке представлен большой выбор минивэнов. Такой класс тоже активно можно использовать для организации праздника. Он подойдет для трансфера гостей и позволит немного сэкономить. Теперь нет нужды заказывать несколько легковых авто или такси, ведь достаточно одного вместительного минивэна. Например, Mercedes V-class имеет семь посадочных мест, а его салон получил уникальную отделку и подготовлен для многочасовых поездок. Аренда машины на свадьбу этой категории обойдется от 270 долларов в сутки. 

Лучшие автомобили на свадьбу в Киеве и других городах

RentUAcar работает не только в столице, но и по всей Украине. Найти подходящий автомобиль для ренты можно и в других офисах фирмы. Наши филиалы расположены в Запорожье, Харькове, Днепре, Одессе и Львове. Региональные представительства компании располагают аналогичным парком транспорта. Цена авто на свадьбу в Киеве зависит от класса машины, количества дней ренты и допусловий. Оставьте заявку онлайн, и менеджеры компании расскажут обо всем в подробностях.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect