Rent a car of the middle class in Lviv

Rent a Ford Focus 3 in Kiev
Ford Focus 3
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$65 1-2 $50
$60 3-5 $46
$55 6-7 $42
$49 8-14 $38
$46 15-25 $35
$43 25+ $33
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (125 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Corolla in Kiev
Toyota Corolla
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$59 8-14 $45
$55 15-25 $42
$51 25+ $39
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (122 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Skoda Octavia A7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Skoda Octavia A7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 1 door
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Renault Fluence in Kiev
Renault Fluence
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.2 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Super Price
Volkswagen Golf 7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
2.0 l (110 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Front-wheel drive
6.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai i30 CW in Kiev
Hyundai i30 CW
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$55 1-2 $42
$52 3-5 $40
$49 6-7 $38
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 1 door
1.6 l (123 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Jetta in Kiev
Volkswagen Jetta
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 1 door
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
8 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai Elantra in Kiev New
Hyundai Elantra
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (160 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details

Features and advantages of rental of middle class cars in Lviv

Renting a middle class car is suitable for those drivers who want to move a lot and make a pleasant impression upon others. Lviv is a city of great opportunities and amazing culture, where business is perfectly developed and there is something to see. That is why specialists, businessmen and tourists from all over Ukraine and abroad come here with pleasure.
 
Quite often the guests want not only to solve work tasks or to hold several business meetings, but also to capture the city history as much as possible. What better way to get to know a new place better than visiting the maximum number of monuments of architecture, culture or pleasant cafes with restaurants? Fortunately, there are a lot of such corners in Lviv and everyone will find something amazing.
 
However, it will be problematic to visit each point marked on the map without personal car. It is not always convenient to move around the city by public transport and you should consider the fixed schedule of buses, trolleybuses or trams. The taxi services are staggering with unreasonable rates.
 
The car rental is the only successful solution in current situation, allowing relatively inexpensive and quick movement between districts and suburbs. Regardless of the purpose of visit, renting a car per day or longer does not differ from using your own car, giving freedom of action and movement in a big city.

Why you should rent a middle class car at RentUAcar

  1. We take into account the wishes of drivers - RentUAcar in Lviv has long been operating in the Ukrainian market and is well aware of needs of the clients. That is why the fleet includes cars of extremely popular models, in excellent technical condition and in most cases fully equipped. After the car is returned, it is thoroughly checked by employees of technical department. They inspect the brake system, engine, integrity of safety system, pillows, etc.;
  2. Loyal attitude - each driver can rent a middle class car on the most favorable terms and conditions. The company does not require the clients to provide dozens of certificates or sign a bunch of documents. It is enough to have driving experience of 1-2 years, to be over 23 years old and to provide valid driving license. You will also need passport and tax identification number (for foreigners - international passport);
  3. Affordable prices - renting a car of this class will cost at $28 per day depending on chosen model. Despite the low cost of renting cars, there are no obsolete cars on the website and in the fleet. All of them undergo regular maintenance, as well as please with neat interior and pleasant appearance. If necessary, the client can rent a car with driver who will be at his disposal any amount of time;
  4. Acceptable amount of deposit - all cars are rented only with deposit, which is returned to the client after the contract expiration. If there is no problem with the car after the rental, you get the money in full. In case of any defects or breakdowns, the amount of damage is deducted from deposit amount. The deposit amount for renting a middle class car at RentUAcar in Lviv is $400-650. The car cannot be rented without deposit;
  5. Full package of documents - after drawing up the application, the client receives a package of documents allowing driving the renting car. If necessary, you can draw up papers for several people, but this possibility is agreed with the employee in advance. After the contract is drawn up, the driver receives the third-party car insurance and CASCO;
  6. Other advantages - we rent cars only with a full tank, so you can go on your business without refueling. The main thing is to return the car with a full tank or purchase the missing volume of fuel directly in the office of company at the best price. Renting a middle class car at RentUAcar also involves 350 km of daily mileage without additional payment. This is a particularly favorable offer for drivers who plan to move a lot and often around the city.

Choice of cars and price of services in Lviv

The drivers can choose from cars in primary or improved configuration with automatic transmission. Depending on your personal preferences, you can rent the following car models at low cost without driver:
  • Renault Fluence (at $28);
  • Toyota Corolla (at $39);
  • Skoda Octavia A7 (at $40);
  • Volkswagen Golf 7 (at $40);
  • Ford Focus 3 (at $33);
  • Hyundai i30 CW (at $30);
  • Ford Focus 3 Wagon (at $37);
  • Hyundai Elantra 2012 (at $33);
  • Mitsubishi Lancer X (at $32);
If you urgently need to rent a car in Lviv at an affordable price, make an application on RentUAcar website or contact the office. The managers will be happy to answer all your questions by phone or in Viber and WhatsApp. The contact details of employees and office address are specified on the website in “Contacts” section.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Вверх

Аренда авто среднего класса во Львове

Возможное место выдачи авто в во Львове

Особенности и преимущества проката машин среднего класса во Львове

Аренда авто среднего класса подходит тем водителям, которые хотят много передвигаться и производить при этом приятное впечатление на окружающих. Львов – город больших возможностей и удивительной культуры, где прекрасно развит бизнес и есть на что посмотреть. Вот почему сюда с радостью приезжают специалисты, бизнесмены и туристы со всей Украины и зарубежья. 
 
Довольно часто гости хотят не просто решить рабочие дела или провести ряд деловых встреч, но и максимально проникнуться историей города. А что может быть лучше для близкого знакомства с новым местом, чем посещение максимального количества памятников архитектуры, культуры или приятных кафе с ресторанами? К счастью, во Львове подобных уголков бессметное количество и каждый найдет что-то удивительное. 
 
Только без личного средства передвижения посетить каждую отмеченную на карте точку будет проблематично. На общественном транспорте передвигаться по городу не всегда удобно и приходится учитывать четкий график работы автобусов, троллейбусов или трамваев. А услуги такси ошеломляют непомерно высокими тарифами. 
 
Машина на прокат становится единственным удачным решением в сложившейся ситуации, позволяя относительно недорого и быстро перемещаться между районами и окрестностям. Вне зависимости от цели визита аренда авто на сутки или дольше ничем не отличается от использования собственного транспорта, даря свободу действий и передвижения в большом городе.

Почему стоит выбрать аренду авто среднего класса именно в RentUAcar

  1. Учитываем пожелания водителей – компания RentUAcar во Львове давно работает на рынке Украины и хорошо разбирается в потребностях клиентов. Вот почему в автопарк включены машины исключительно популярных моделей, в отличном техническом состоянии и в большинстве случаев с полной комплектацией. После сдачи транспорта его тщательно проверяют сотрудники технического отдела. Они осматривают тормозную систему, мотор, целостность системы безопасности, подушки и т.д.;
  2. Лояльное отношение – аренда авто среднего класса у нас производится на максимально выгодных условиях для каждого водителя. Фирма не требует от клиентов десятки справок или подписывать кучу документов. Достаточно иметь опыт вождения от 1-2 лет, быть старше 23 лет и предоставить действующее водительское удостоверение. Из других документов от вас потребуется только паспорт и идентификационный номер (для иностранцев – загранпаспорт);
  3. Доступные цены – прокат автомобиля этого класса обойдется от $28 за 24 часа в зависимости от выбранной модели. Несмотря на невысокую стоимость на аренду транспортных средств, на сайте и в автопарке нет устаревших автомобилей. Все они проходят регулярное ТО, а также радуют аккуратным салоном и приятным внешним видом. Если нужно клиент даже может оформить прокат машины с водителем, который будет в его распоряжении любое количество времени;
  4. Приемлемый размер залога – все машины оформляются только с залогом, который возвращается клиенту после окончания договора. Если никаких проблем с авто после аренды нет, то вы получаете деньги в полном объеме. А при обнаружении дефектов или поломок, сумма ущерба вычитается из уставной суммы. Для транспорта среднего класса в RentUAcar-Львов размер залога составляет $400-650. Без залога напрокат автомобиль взять нельзя;
  5. Полный пакет документов – после оформления заявки клиент получает в свое распоряжение пакет документов, разрешающий управление прокатной машиной. При необходимости можно оформить бумаги на несколько человек, но данную возможность оговаривают с сотрудником заранее. Также после составления договора водитель получает страховку автогражданской ответственности и КАСКО;
  6. Другие плюсы – у нас аренда легкового автомобиля производится только с полным баком топлива, поэтому вы без дозаправки можете отправиться по своим делам. Главное – вернуть машину с полным баком или приобрести недостающий объем топлива прямо в офисе компании по оптимальной цене. Аренда авто среднего класса в RentUAcar также предполагает 350 км суточного пробега без доплаты. Это особенно выгодное предложение для водителей, которые планируют много и часто передвигаться по городу.

Выбор транспортных средств и цена услуги во Львове

На выбор автомобилистов доступны транспортные средства в первичной или улучшенной комплектации с автоматической коробкой переключения передач. В зависимости от личных предпочтений вы можете недорого без водителя арендовать следующие модели транспорта:
  • Renault Fluence (от $28);
  • Toyota Corolla (от $39);
  • Skoda Octavia A7 (от $40);
  • Volkswagen Golf 7 (от $40);
  • Ford Focus 3 (от $33);
  • Hyundai i30 CW (от $30);
  • Ford Focus 3 Wagon (от $37);
  • Hyundai Elantra 2012 (от $33);
  • Mitsubishi Lancer X (от $32);
Если вам срочно нужна аренда автомобиля во Львове по доступной цене, оформляйте заявку на сайте RentUAcar или обращайтесь в офис. Менеджеры с радостью ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы по телефону или в мессенджерах Viber и WhatsApp. Контактные данные сотрудников и адрес офиса указаны на сайте в разделе «Контакты».
Оформление заявки Завершить