Rent a retro cars in Lviv

Vintage car rental: features and advantages of RentUacar service

Despite the considerable age of vintage cars, they still arouse increased interest from others. Although modern cars are stuffed with gadgets, get an unusual body design and cost tens of thousands of dollars, they not always have such a mysterious atmosphere. That is why vintage car rental in Lviv and other cities is in such demand.
 
Using the vintage cars in Lviv you can create an unforgettable photo shoot, supplement the style of vintage wedding, set the tone of presentation of a certain product or organize another unforgettable celebration. As all models are kept in perfect condition, undergo the body and interior update, vintage car rental in Lviv will not cause negative emotions. The paint coating always shines in the sun, interior is clean, old or worn-out elements are replaced by new ones.
 
The designers and advanced mechanics often work on the vintage cars. This allows remaking the interior into modern way, providing the cars with necessary maneuverability, power and durability. Such a solution is ideal in situations where the event is made in a certain color range. Then it will not be difficult to style the vintage car for rental in Lviv considering the color of the hall, outfits of the newlyweds, guests of the party, etc.

Where can you rent a vintage car in Lviv?

If you need a vintage car, please contact RentUacar. The fleet of the company includes more than 35 models in different colors and only of the up-to-date body design. Renting the vintage car in Lviv starts at $45. The cost may vary taking into account the deposit, use of additional services, contract duration, etc. For regular clients we have a flexible system of discounts and bonuses, which is especially often used by event agencies and event organizers.

Advantages of working with RentUacar:

  • affordable cost of services;
  • good car condition;
  • regular fleet maintenance;
  • we grant permission for driving, insurance and other documents;
  • we do not require additional references and statements;
  • vintage cars for rent in Lviv are available both with and without deposit;
  • we thoroughly monitor the external and internal appearance of the cars;
  • we provide driver services;
  • by prior agreement we will equip the interior with necessary equipment, decorations or other necessary things;
  • we can arrange a transfer for guests on minivans or cars of any of the 5 classes presented on the website.

Vintage car rental for wedding in Lviv at RentUacar

As Lviv is one of the most beautiful cities in Ukraine, a large number of unusual wedding ceremonies are organized here. It is especially curious that not only the local newlyweds rent vintage cars for wedding in Lviv. The visitors are also happy to celebrate marriage in this ancient city, using the surroundings of sett streets, shops and houses in European style for incredibly stylish photo shoots.
 
The terms and conditions for renting the vintage car for wedding in Lviv do not differ from those presented for ordinary drivers. The driver should be an adult with minimum of 1-2 years of driving experience, valid driving license and provide necessary documents. You can also leave a deposit for the car and take money back when the car is returned. You can also rent a car without deposit that is especially convenient if you have a limited budget for celebration.
 
When renting vintage car for wedding in Lviv, the clients often use the services of driver. This frees the groom and bride from worries concerning car integrity or ambiguous situation on the road. The professional will select the optimum route, monitor the route condition and other details. If necessary, the employee will put a special form on to emphasize the high status of the event.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Аренда ретро авто во Львове

Прокат ретро авто: особенности и преимущества услуги RentUacar

Старинные транспортные средства несмотря на солидный возраст до сих пор вызывают повышенный интерес со стороны окружающих. Хотя современные автомобили напичканы гаджетами, получают необычный дизайн кузова и стоят десятки тысяч долларов, не всегда от них исходит настолько загадочная атмосфера. Вот почему прокат ретро авто во Львове и других городах пользуется таким спросом. 
 
С помощью раритетных машин в городе Льва можно создать незабываемую фотосессию, дополнить стилистику ретро-свадьбы, задать тон презентации определенного продукта или организовать другое незабываемое торжество. Поскольку все без исключения модели содержатся в идеальном состоянии, проходят обновление кузова и салона, аренда ретро авто во Львове не вызовет негативных эмоций. Лакокрасочное покрытие всегда сияет на солнце, внутри чисто, а старые или изношенные элементы заменены новыми. 
 
Часто над старинным транспортом работают дизайнеры и продвинутые механики. Это позволяет переделать салон на современный лад, обеспечить машинам необходимую маневренность, мощь и долговечность. Подобное решение лучше всего подходит в тех ситуациях, когда мероприятие выполнено в определенной цветовой гамме. Тогда не составит труда оформить ретро авто на прокат во Львове, учитывая цветовое оформление зала, наряды молодоженов, гостей вечеринки и т.д.

Где заказать прокат ретро автомобилей во Львове?

Если понадобилось раритетное средство передвижения, обращайтесь за помощью в компанию RentUacar. В автопарке фирме представлено более 35 моделей машин в разных цветах и только актуальном варианте кузова. При этом прокат ретро авто во Львове начинается с $45. Стоимость может варьироваться с учетом залога, использованием дополнительных услуг, времени действия договора и т.д. А для постоянных клиентов в фирме существует гибкая система скидок и бонусов, чем особенно часто пользуются event-агентства и организаторы праздников.

Преимущества сотрудничества с RentUacar:

  • доступная стоимость услуг;
  • исправное состояние транспорта;
  • регулярное ТО и обслуживание автопарка;
  • предоставляем разрешение на управление, страховку и прочие документы;
  • не требуем дополнительных справок и выписок;
  • ретро машины в аренду во Львове доступны как залогом, так и без него;
  • тщательно следим за внешним и внутренним видом автомобилей;
  • предоставляем услуги шофера;
  • по предварительной договоренности дооснастим салон необходимым снаряжением, украшениями или другими необходимыми вещами;
  • можем организовать трансфер для гостей на минивэнах или машинах любого из 5 представленных на сайте класса.

Аренда ретро машин на свадьбу во Львове от RentUacar

Поскольку Львов входит в число самых красивых городов Украины, здесь организуют большое количество необычных свадебных церемоний. И особенно любопытно то, что прокат ретро авто на свадьбу во Львове заказывают не только местные молодожены. Приезжие тоже с удовольствием празднуют бракосочетание в этом старинном городе, используя антураж из брусчатых улочек, лавочек и домов в европейском стиле для невероятно стильных фотосессий.
 
Условия аренды ретро машины на свадьбу во Львове не отличаются от тех, которые предъявляются для обычных автомобилистов. Водитель должен быть совершеннолетним, иметь минимум 1-2 года водительского стажа, действующее водительское удостоверение и предоставить необходимые документы. Также можно оставлять залоговую сумму за средство передвижения и забрать деньги при возвращении машины. Или же заказать прокат без залога, что особенно удобно при ограниченном бюджете торжества.
 
В случае с оформление аренды ретро авто на свадьбу во Львове, клиенты часто пользуются услугами шофера. Это освобождает жениха и невесту от переживаний, касаемо целостности транспорта или неоднозначной ситуации на дороге. Профессионал будет подбирать оптимальный маршрут движения, следить за состоянием трассы и другими мелочами. При необходимости сотрудник облачится в специальную форму, чтобы подчеркнуть высокий статут мероприятия.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect