Rent a SUV in Lviv

Rent a Honda CR-V  in Kiev New
Discount Offer
Honda CR-V
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$130 1-2 $100
$124 3-5 $95
$117 6-7 $90
$104 8-14 $80
$91 15-25 $70
$81 25+ $62
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $900
Automatic 1 door
1.5 l (192 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Nissan X-Trail in Kiev
Nissan X-Trail
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$98 1-2 $75
$91 3-5 $70
$85 6-7 $65
$78 8-14 $60
$72 15-25 $55
$65 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (144 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
10.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Kia Sportage in Kiev
Kia Sportage
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$129 1-2 $99
$121 3-5 $93
$114 6-7 $88
$107 8-14 $82
$98 15-25 $75
$83 25+ $64
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (155 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.3 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Mitsubishi Outlander in Kiev
Mitsubishi Outlander
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$68 1-2 $75
$91 3-5 $70
$85 6-7 $65
$78 8-14 $60
$72 15-25 $55
$65 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.4 l (167 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.9 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Rav4 in Kiev
Toyota Rav4
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$124 1-2 $95
$114 3-5 $90
$111 6-7 $85
$104 8-14 $80
$98 15-25 $75
$91 25+ $70
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $900
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (146 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Nissan Qashqai in Kiev Rental Leader
Nissan Qashqai
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$96 1-2 $70
$92 3-5 $65
$88 6-7 $60
$82 8-14 $58
$77 15-25 $56
$69 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $700
Automatic 1 door
1.2 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.8 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Land Cruiser 200  in Kiev
Toyota Land Cruiser 200
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$195 1-2 $150
$189 3-5 $145
$182 6-7 $140
$169 8-14 $130
$156 15-25 $120
$143 25+ $110
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $1500
Automatic 1 door
4.5 l (250 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Four-wheel drive
12 l / 100 km. Air conditioning
More details

SUV rental in Lviv on favorable terms and conditions

SUVs are classified as universal vehicles and delight with their capacity. The large-size cars are ideal for driving within the city, they easily go through difficult road sections and are relevant on vacation, and they also accommodate a large number of things. That is why SUV rental in Lviv is in great demand among businessmen and travellers, as well as family people.
 
Such cars look respectable, they emphasize the respectability of the owner and is the best option for travelling to mountains, to the lake, etc. The car easily seats a family of 5 people, and personal items can be put in the roomy trunk. After drawing up a contract for SUV rental for a day or more, the driver will feel confident on the road, will be able to move off the road without problem and not worry about safety.

SUV in perfect condition at RentUAcar

RentUAcar is your reliable assistant when choosing a rental car for a period of 24 hours. Our company is one of the largest in the country and has offices in several cities of Ukraine. We offer a large fleet in excellent technical condition at a reasonable price and are loyal to our clients.
 
SUV in Lviv is rented through the website or directly in the office, where you come to take the car and draw up the contract. Please note that the service is available only to adults over 23 years of age with driving experience of at least 1-2 years. At the same time, you should present valid driving license, passport of a citizen of Ukraine and tax identification number. The foreigners will only need international passport and driving license.
 
SUV rental in our company is carried out upon reservation of a certain amount at the time of application. You can't rent a car at RentUAcar in Lviv without deposit. This is the main rule of the company, which is implicitly followed by managers with no exceptions for anyone.
 
The fleet of the all-wheel cars in Lviv is regularly maintained, kept clean and in good condition. With deposit, we can be sure that the client will return the car in its original condition and hand it over to the employee of technical department without defects.
 
After returning the car, SUV is checked by the employee by the following parameters:
  • body and interior condition;
  • engine serviceability;
  • brake system operation;
  • safety system serviceability (brake pads, belts, airbags);
  • chassis condition;
  • functioning of electronics;
  • paint coating condition, etc.
Due to this responsible approach, renting SUVs at RentUAcar makes extremely positive impressions upon clients. The drivers do not worry about the control quality even in an extreme situation, they are confident in their own safety and safety of passengers. The tires are constantly updated as they wear or according to the season. SUV is rented in the best condition without erased tread and other defects.
 
Honda CR-V, Nissan X-Trail, Kia Sportage, Mitsubishi Outlander and Toyota Rav4 are available to the clients. For long-term rental the car per day will cost at $50, for rental for 1-3 days - at $75.

Situations suitable for SUV rental

  • Business visit - business people and specialists of the highest category like to make a pleasant impression upon others. They like to show high status, so that SUV rental is ideal for such purposes. This car looks stylish, powerful and radiates strong energy. At the same time the long-term rental of a car of this category on our site costs several dollars more than renting Volkswagen Golf 7 or Hyundai Sonata;
  • Business trip - there are many industries and offices of large companies in Lviv where people of different professions come together. Sometimes they have to stay in the city for 2-3 months and longer, so there is no need for personal car;
  • Vacation - SUV rental without driver will be a great solution for vacation in Lviv with family or friends. Driving the all-wheel car you can comfortably visit all sights, organize a rich cultural program or visit the best cafes and restaurants;
  • Wedding and other celebration - SUV looks great in photos and makes the holiday special. The guests at wedding or any other event will be excited about the modern body design and fancy interior. If necessary, you can rent a car with driver who will stay with you for several hours or all day;
  • Nature trip - SUVs are designed more for movement in difficult conditions. That is why such cars are chosen to travel out of city with friends or kids. There are many rivers and lakes in Lviv Oblast, where you can go in large company. And if you drive a little further, you can get to the amazing Carpathian Mountains.
Do you want to rent SUV in Lviv at a low cost without driver? Leave a request for desired car on the website or contact your RentUAcar manager. The employees of the company work seven days a week and will be happy to answer any question by phone or in WhatsApp or Viber.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Вверх

Аренда внедорожников во Львове

Возможное место выдачи авто в во Львове

Прокат внедорожника во Львове на выгодных условиях

Внедорожники относятся к категории универсальных транспортных средств и радуют своей мощностью. Габаритные машины идеально подходят для движения в черте города, без труда проходят сложные участки и актуальны на отдыхе, а еще вмещают большое количество вещей. Вот почему аренда внедорожника во Львове пользуется огромным спросом как среди бизнесменов и путешественников, так и семейных людей.
 
Такой транспорт выглядит солидно и подчеркивает респектабельность владельца, лучше другого подходит для путешествий в горы, к озеру и т.д. При этом внутри салона без дискомфорта поместится семья из 5 человек, а личные вещи спокойно войдут в просторный багажник. После оформления договора на прокат внедорожника на сутки и более водитель будет уверенно чувствовать себя на дороге, сможет беспроблемно передвигаться по бездорожью и не переживать о безопасности.

Внедорожник в идеальном состоянии от RentUAcar

RentUAcar – ваш надежный помощник при выборе машины напрокат сроком от 24 часов. Наша компания является одной из самых крупных на территории страны и имеет офисы в нескольких городах Украины. Мы предлагаем большой автопарк в отличном техническом состоянии по разумной цене и лояльно относимся к своим клиентам.
 
Аренда авто внедорожника во Львове оформляется через сайт или непосредственно в офисе, куда вы приезжаете забрать машину и заключить договор. Обратите внимание, что услуга доступна только совершеннолетним людям старше 23 лет с опытом вождения не менее 1-2 года. При этом из документов при себе следует иметь действующее водительское удостоверение, паспорт гражданина Украины, а также идентификационный код. Иностранцам достаточно водительских прав и заграничного паспорта.
 
Прокат внедорожника в нашей фирме осуществляется при резервировании определенной суммы во время оформления заявки. Без залога взять машину в аренду в RentUAcar во Львове нельзя. Это главное правило фирмы, которому беспрекословно следуют менеджеры и ни для кого не делают исключений. 
 
Автопарк полноприводного транспорта во Львове регулярно проходит техническое обслуживание, содержится сотрудниками в чистоте и порядке. С залогом мы можем быть уверены, что клиент вернет машину в первоначальном состоянии и передаст ее работнику технического отдела без изъянов. 
 
После возвращения в автопарк внедорожник проверяется сотрудником по следующим параметрам:
  • состояние кузова и салона;
  • исправность двигателя;
  • работа тормозной системы;
  • исправность систем безопасности (тормозные колодки, ремни, подушки безопасности);
  • состояние ходовой;
  • функционирование электроники;
  • состояние лакокрасочного покрытия и т.д.
Благодаря такому ответственному подходу аренда джипов в RentUAcar оставляет у клиентов исключительно положительные впечатления. Водители не беспокоятся о качестве управления даже в экстремальной ситуации, уверены в собственной безопасности и безопасности пассажиров. Также у машин постоянно обновляется резина по мере износа или в соответствии с сезоном. В прокат джип поступает в наилучшем виде без стертого протектора и прочих неприятностей.
 
На выбор клиентам компании доступны Honda CR-V, Nissan X-Trail, Kia Sportage, Mitsubishi Outlander и Toyota Rav4. При длительном прокате машина в сутки обойдется от $50, при аренде на 1-3 дня – от $75.

Для каких ситуаций подходит аренда джипа

  • Деловой визит – люди бизнеса и специалисты высшей категории любят производить приятное впечатление на окружающих. Им нравится демонстрировать высокий статус, так что аренда SUV идеально подходит для таких целей. Этот транспорт выглядит стильно, мощно и излучает сильную энергетику. При этом долгосрочная аренда автомобиля этой категории на нашем сайте обходится на несколько долларов дороже проката Volkswagen Golf 7 или Hyundai Sonata;
  • Командировка – во Львове сосредоточено множество производств и офисов крупных компаний, куда съезжаются люди разных профессий. Порой им приходится оставаться в городе на 2-3 месяца и дольше, так что без личного транспорта никак не обойтись;
  • Отпуск – аренда джипа без водителя станет отличным решением для отпуска в городе Льва всей семьей или в компании друзей. На полноприводном авто можно с комфортом объехать все достопримечательности, организовать себе богатую культурную программу или посетить лучшие кафе и рестораны;
  • Свадьба и другое торжество – внедорожник прекрасно смотрится на фотографиях и делает праздник особенным. Гости на свадьбе или любом другом мероприятии придут в восторг от современного дизайна кузова и шикарного салона. При необходимости можно взять в аренду авто с водителем, который пробудет с вами в течение нескольких часов или целый день;
  • Поездка на природу – джипы предназначены в большей степени для передвижения в сложных условиях. Вот почему такие машины выбирают для путешествий за город с друзьями или детьми. Во Львовской области много рек и озер, куда можно поехать большой компанией. А если проехать немного дальше, то можно попасть в удивительные Карпатские горы.
Хотите недорого без водителя оформить аренду внедорожника во Львове? Оставляйте заявку на понравившийся автомобиль на сайте или обращайтесь к менеджеру RentUAcar. Сотрудники фирмы работают без выходных и с радостью ответят на любой вопрос по телефону и в мессенджерах WhatsApp или Viber.
Оформление заявки Завершить