Rent a car for a wedding in Lviv

Wedding car rental in Lviv at RentUAcar

Wedding car rental in Lviv is a popular service among RentUAcar clients. The company has a large fleet with cars of different classes, body colors and dimensions. The newlyweds will easily select a suitable model of popular automaker in perfect condition and at the lowest possible price.
 
We offer our clients the cars exclusively of the up-to-date body design without defects. Our technicians thoroughly check its condition before giving the car to the client and taking it back. The specialists precisely assess the appearance of the car, check the serviceability of main systems and safety (pillows, belts, brakes). This helps to keep the car in its original condition longer, not to increase the deposit amount and not to worry about reliability of models on the road.

Car rental in Lviv: classes, models and price

  • Economy at $25 - option for small or modest wedding ceremonies. The cars in this category are represented by Ford, Nissan, Volkswagen, Kia, Skoda and Hyundai brands attracting attention with neat design and minimum fuel consumption. This car is convenient for even relatively narrow streets, it is easy to drive and you will not be ashamed to take professional photos of the event. If required, the newlyweds can rent the economy cars for witnesses or parents;
  • Middle class at $28 - car looks more respectable than economy options and allow to create a favorable impression on guests. Renting a car of this category will cost only a few dollars more, but they look more attractive in the photo. This is a choice of couples who are not willing to overpay, but at the same time want a memorable wedding;
  • Executive class at $46 - option for the newlyweds who are not ready for compromise solutions. The RentUAcar fleet in Lviv has such models of the executive cars as Hyundai Sonata, Honda Accord, Mercedes E-class, Lexus ES and Toyota Camry E50, which will delight even the most demanding people. The car design, its power and stylish interior will allow nobody to stay indifferent;
  • SUVs at $50 - option for the groom and bride who are enraptured with dimensions and power of all-wheel drive cars. The clients are offered the models with 2.0-2.4 l engine capacity by Toyota, Nissan, Kia, Honda and Mitsubishi in the most popular colors. Renting a car of this class in Lviv will automatically make the celebration more memorable for both the newlyweds and their guests;
  • Minivans at $45 - many clients remember not only their comfort, but also take care of guests. They rent minivans of different capacity to easily transport the relatives and loved ones from the registry office or the ceremony venue to a photo shoot and restaurant. The cars seat from 5 to 8 passengers.

Car rental with and without driver

In our company you can also rent a wedding car in Lviv at a low cost both with and without personal driver. If you do not know how to drive or none of the guests agreed to perform the duties of driver for the newlyweds, this task will be performed by our employee.
The option of renting the car with driver is agreed with the manager at the time of application. The rates for this service can also be specified by phone, through the “Call Back” form, Viber or WhatsApp.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Аренда авто на свадьбу во Львове

Прокат автомобилей на свадьбу во Львове от RentUAcar

Прокат автомобилей на свадьбу во Львове – популярная услуга среди клиентов RentUAcar. В распоряжении компании большой автопарк с вариантами машин разных классов, цветов кузова и габаритов. Молодожены легко подберут подходящую модель от популярного автоконцерна в идеальном состоянии, причем по максимально низкой цене.
 
Мы предлагаем клиентам транспортные средства исключительно в актуальном кузове и без изъянов. Перед тем как выдать машину клиенту и принять ее обратно, сотрудники технического отдела скрупулезно проверяют ее состояние. Специалисты строго оценивают внешний вид авто, проверяют исправность основных систем и безопасность (подушки, ремни, тормоза). Это помогает дольше сохранять транспорт в первоначальном состоянии, не завышать цену залога и не беспокоиться о надежности моделей на дороге.

Аренда машин во Львове: классы, модели и цена

  • Эконом от $25 – вариант для небольших или скромных свадебных церемоний. Машины данной категории представлены марками Ford, Nissan, Volkswagen, Kia, Skoda и Hyundai, которые привлекают внимание аккуратным дизайном и минимальным расходом топлива. На таком транспорте удобно передвигаться даже по сравнительно узким улочкам, им легко управлять и не стыдно делать профессиональные фотографии мероприятия. При желании молодожены могут заказать прокат экономичных авто для свидетелей или родителей;
  • Средний класс от $28 – авто выглядят солиднее эконом-вариантов и позволяют создать благоприятное впечатление на гостей. По цене аренда авто данной категории обойдется всего на несколько долларов дороже, зато на фото они выглядят выигрышнее. Это выбор тех пар, которые не готовы переплачивать, но одновременно хотят запоминающуюся свадьбу;
  • Бизнес-класс от $46 – вариант для молодоженов, неготовых к компромиссным решениям. В автопарке RentUAcar во Львове машины представительского класса представлены моделями Hyundai Sonata, Honda Accord, Mercedes E-class, Lexus ES и Toyota Camry E50, которые по душе даже самым требовательным людям. Дизайн автомобилей, их мощь и стильный салон никого не оставят равнодушными;
  • Внедорожники от $50 – вариант для жениха и невесты, приходящих в восторг от габаритов и силы полноприводных авто. На выбор клиентов предлагаются модели с объемом двигателя 2.0-2.4 л от автоконцернов Toyota, Nissan, Kia, Honda и Mitsubishi в наиболее популярных цветах. Аренда машин данного класса во Львове автоматически сделает торжество более запоминающимся как для молодоженов, так и для их гостей;
  • Минивэны от $45 – многие клиенты помнят не только о своем комфорте, но и заботятся о гостях. Они берут напрокат минивэны разной вместительности, чтобы без труда перевозить родных и близких от ЗАГСа или места проведения церемонии на фотосессию и в ресторан. Вместительность автомобилей составляет от 5 до 8 мест.

Прокат авто с водителем и без него

Еще у нас в компании можно недорого арендовать транспортное средство на свадьбу во Львове как с персональным водителем, так и без него. Если вы не умеете водить или никто из гостей не согласился выполнять обязанности шофера для молодоженов, эту задачу возьмет на себя наш сотрудник.
 
Возможность проката машины с водителем оговаривается с менеджером в момент оформления заявки. Тарифы на данную услугу тоже можно уточнить у него по телефону, через форму «Перезвонить мне» или в мессенджерах Viber и WhatsApp. 
 
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect