Rent a retro car in Odessa

Retro car rent: the opportunity to plunge into the world of the past

The fascination with past eras has rapidly entered the world of fashion, music, movies and video. Even drivers follow this trend - they often rent a retro car in Odessa and arrange an unforgettable holiday. Motorists try to bring more colors to the routine everyday life, arranging noisy parties or holidays. 
 
There is an incredible number of picturesque corners and old streets in such a large city as Odessa. For this reason, it is easy to use retro cars as an entourage for photo shoots, video clips or thematic celebrations. Local and visiting drivers are happy to use retro car rent in Odessa in order to organize something unusual and surprise their loved ones.

RentUacar-rent on favorable terms

The RentUacar company has been working in the market for many years, offering clients to conclude the short-term or long-term contract for the car. Since the company's fleet contains more than 35 models of vehicles, motorists can easily pick up a suitable version of the retro car. Economy class car rent starts from $20 a day, and the price of renting a retro car in Odessa starts with only $45 per day.
 
The fleet is maintained in perfect condition. Managers monitor the integrity of the body and interior, and an experienced team of mechanics conducts regular maintenance of mechanical and electrical components. Thanks to this approach, rare transport retains an attractive appearance and does not fail on the road. 
 
Thanks to RentUacar responsible approach to work retro car rental in Odessa will not give motorists serious trouble. Also, customers can always contact the Manager to get a free consultation or choose the optimal car model. Employees are in touch 24/7, providing the highest level of service.
 
Another plus - our retro cars for rent in Odessa are easily driven, retain excellent performance and in addition have a modern interior. Even despite the solid car age you will have no problems with rental transport! And if the car does not have any gadgets or additional devices, but they are extremely necessary for you, you can order a rental of a Wi-Fi router, navigator or other equipment.

Rent a retro car for a wedding in Odessa from RentUacar

If you are planning a wedding in retro style, retro car rent for a wedding in Odessa will be an excellent solution. Guests will love the idea of the newlyweds, as well as the idea of a general or individual photo shoot on the background of a rare vehicle. And look wedding photos of the bride and groom will look also gorgeous. Taking into consideration the right locations, angle and style of photography, it is easy to create the atmosphere of the last century. 
 
Newlyweds will be able to rent a retro car for a wedding in Odessa and then go on a honeymoon. If customers ask for the possibility of traveling outside the city and region, the company often meets their needs. This will create even more memorable moments for the family life and will forever imprint the honeymoon in the memory of the newlyweds. 
 
Often, the organizers rent vehicles for guests along with the rental of retro cars for the wedding in Odessa for the bride and groom. Such solutions are applicable mainly for large and expensive wedding ceremonies. Although retro car rent for a wedding in Odessa can also be useful for a mini-wedding for 10-15 people. You can create a wedding procession and surprise the inhabitants of the sea city.

Rent a retro car in Odessa with or without a driver

Our customers have the possibility to rent a car in Odessa in the RentUacar office or on the website of the company. Driver services when renting a retro car in Odessa are paid separately. The cost of our employee depends on the period of driving and some other details. If necessary, the driver can put on the appropriate form to better fit into the atmosphere of the holiday. However, this possibility should be discussed immediately when ordering a retro car rental in Odessa or another city of Ukraine.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда ретро авто в Одессе

Аренда ретро машин: возможность окунуться в мир прошлого

Увлечение прошлыми эпохами стремительно вошло в мир моды, музыки, фильмов и видео. Не обошел уникальный тренд даже водителей, которые все чаще оформляют аренду ретро авто в Одессе и устраивают себе незабываемые праздники. Автомобилисты стараются привнести в размеренные будни больше красок, устраивая шумные вечеринки или праздники. 
 
В таком крупном городе как Одесса невероятное количество живописных уголков и многовековых улочек. По этой причине здесь можно легко использовать ретро-машины в качестве антуража для фотосессий, съемок видеоклипов или тематических торжеств. Местные и приезжие водители с удовольствием используют прокат ретро авто в Одессе для того, чтобы организовать нечто необычное и удивить близких.

RentUacar – прокат на выгодных условиях

Компания RentUacar работает на рынке много лет, предлагая клиентам оформить краткосрочный или долгосрочный договор на машину. Поскольку в автопарке фирмы содержится более 35 моделей транспортных средств, автомобилисты легко подберут для себя подходящий вариант ретро-кара. Рента машин экономкласса у нас начинается с $20 сутки, а цена аренды ретро авто в Одессе начинается всего с $45 в день.
 
При этом парк содержится в идеальном состоянии. Менеджеры следят за целостностью кузова и салона, а опытная команда механиков проводит регулярное техническое обслуживание механических и электрических узлов. Благодаря такому подходу раритетный транспорт сохраняет привлекательный внешний вид и не подводит в дороге. 
 
С ответственным подходом RentUacar к работе прокат ретро авто в Одессе не доставит автомобилистам серьезных хлопот. Также клиенты всегда могут связаться с менеджером, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию или выбрать оптимальную модель машины. Сотрудники находятся на связи 24/7, обеспечивая максимальный уровень сервиса.
 
Еще один плюс – наши ретро авто на прокат в Одессе легко управляются, сохраняют отменную производительность и в дополнение получили современное внутреннее обустройство салона. Даже несмотря на солидный возраст проблем с прокатным транспортом точно не возникнет! А если в машине не предусмотрена установка каких-либо гаджетов или дополнительных приспособлений, но они вам крайне необходимы, на сайте можно заказать напрокат Wi-Fi-роутер, навигатор или другое оборудование.

Аренда ретро автомобиля на свадьбу в Одессе от RentUacar

Если вы планируете бракосочетание в тематике прошлых лет, то аренда ретро автомобиля на свадьбу в Одессе станет отличным решением. Гостям непременно понравится задумка молодоженов, а также идея общей или индивидуальной фотосессии на фоне раритетного транспортного средства. И не менее шикарно будут выглядеть свадебные фотоснимки жениха и невесты. При правильно подобранных локациях, ракурсе и стиле фотосъемки, легко приблизиться к атмосфере прошлого века и создать атмосферу того времени. 
 
Еще молодые смогут взять в аренду ретро авто на свадьбу в Одессе и затем отправиться на нем в свадебное путешествие. Если клиенты предварительно оговаривают возможность выезда за пределы города и области, компания часто идет навстречу. Это позволит создать еще больше запоминающихся моментов только что начавшейся семейной жизни и навсегда оставит медовый месяц в памяти молодоженов.  
 
Часто вместе с прокатом ретро авто на свадьбу в Одессе для жениха и невесты организаторы арендуют транспорт для гостей. Подобные решения используются преимущественно для больших и дорогих свадебных церемоний. Хотя и для мини-свадьбы на 10-15 человек аренда ретро машины на свадьбу в Одессе тоже может быть актуальной. Тогда можно создать целый свадебный кортеж и удивить жителей морского города.

Прокат ретро авто в Одессе с водителем и без

В офисе RentUacar или на сайте фирмы клиенты смогут взять на время транспортное средство с шофером. Услуги водителя при аренде ретро машины в Одессе оплачиваются отдельно. Стоимость работы нашего сотрудника зависит от времени, которое человек проведет за рулем и некоторых других нюансов. При необходимости шофер может облачиться в соответствующую форму, чтобы лучше вписаться в обстановку праздника. Однако такую возможность нужно оговаривать сразу же при оформлении проката ретро авто в Одессе или другом городе Украины.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect