Вверх

Rent a car for a day

Rent a car for a day

Rent a car for a day in RentUacar: it is fast, cheap and convenient

Now rental a car for a day is in high demand both for celebrations and for other important occasions. In large and busy cities, it is difficult to do without a car, especially for those who are used to comfort or move a lot. Not all motorists can transport vehicles from another country or region to quickly solve every day and business tasks. In such case you can rent a car for a day, because it is no different from driving your own car. Moreover, the cost of the service varies and there are different classes of vehicles to choose from.

RentUacar – cheap car rental for a day

Rent a car dailyCar rental for a day - RentUacar company provides customers with the service of a short-term rent in Ukraine and provides a high level of service. Drivers can place an order for the chosen model in 3 minutes on the official website or contact one of the offices of the company. RentUacar offices are located in Kyiv, Odessa, Lviv, Dnipro and Zaporizhzhia. In this case, motorists will be able to rent a car for a day starting from $35 per day, as well as by agreement to pick it up near the airport, train or bus station. 

 In addition, the service of return of transport in Ukraine is available to customers. This is especially convenient for travelers, tourists or those who came to the country for work. A person may, for example, arrange a car rental for a day in the capital, cope with corporate duties and go on personal business to Kharkiv or Lviv. If a person has a limited time of stay in the country and there is no possibility to drive a car to the office of RentUacar, it will always be done by an employee of the company. 

The driver will only have to pay in advance for the service or pay extra for it to the Manager. Thanks to it you do not have to travel by train, bus or minibus. Moreover, the high status of some people does not allow them to use public transport or sacrifice comfort. Car rental for 24 hours will cost a little more expensive, especially if we are talking about economy class models. But at the same time, this service will allow you to avoid the slightest discomfort and dispose of personal time as you like. There will be no need to focus on the schedule, worry about delays at stops, noisy fellow travelers, etc.

What cars can be rented for a day in RentUacar

Our company provides 8 categories of transport, designed for different occasions and needs of motorists. Here you can choose an option for a short weekend rest or a romantic date, and arrange a car rental for a day for a wedding, presentation or business meeting. And since the company guarantees a high level of service and carefully monitors the condition of the fleet, the exteriors and interiors of the models look perfect.

Car rental for a day in RentUacar:

  • economy class - suitable for those who do not have an impressive budget for rent or those who travel several hundreds of kilometers a day. They are distinguished by economical fuel consumption, compact dimensions and comfortable interior;
  • middle class – they combine the advantages of subcompact models and stylish appearance of executive class transport. Such a car for a day fits perfectly into the life of office employees who come on a business trip and want to be effective and look respectfully; Car rental per day
  • Car rental for a day 
  • business class - cars of this category are designed for those who do not tolerate compromises and want to make a good impression. The body design of a business car is performed with great attention to details and it highlights the high status of the driver, which fits perfectly into the lifestyle of wealthy people;
  • SUVs – rental of such a car for the day is perfect for relaxing in the countryside or moving around the area. SUVs and crossovers easily overcome off-road, provide convenient and fast drive, and create a fleur of self-confidence around the driver;
  • minivans - this roomy transport allows you to organize transfers, short trips or important events. Their cabin can easily contain 5-8 people and luggage, and the seats and interior provide increased comfort. Often minivans are often rented for long distance trips;
  • electric cars - the choice of those who care about the environment and often move inside the city. So, the driver does not spend money on fuel, can drive 200-250 km on a full charge and enjoy the freedom of action;
  • retro cars – rental of a car for a day from this category is in great demand when organizing theme parties, photo shoots, birthdays, etc. It is expensive and impractical to keep such a model in the personal fleet, but the rent will create unforgettable memories and an amazing holiday for loved ones or friends;
  • cars for the wedding - here are the most stylish, interesting and beautiful vehicles that can add up to the festive atmosphere. Previously, rental of such cars for a day enjoyed the greatest demand, because the newlyweds wanted to do everything perfectly. However, now the demand for other models is increasing.

If you need to rent a car for a day and you do not want to overpay, contact RentUacar for assistance. We can arrange the service at a price of $35 per day with or without a deposit. On the website and from the fleet of the company you can choose from the options of the current body models, which are kept in perfect condition. After each customer transport is checked for serviceability, it is also cleaned and tested by mechanics.

Choose a car
Incomplete Order Continue

Аренда авто на сутки

Аренда авто на сутки

Аренда авто на сутки в RentUacar: быстро, недорого и удобно

Сейчас аренда авто на сутки пользуется спросом как для торжественных мероприятий, так и для других важных случаев. В крупных и оживленных городах обходиться без машины сложно, особенно тем, кто привык к комфорту или много передвигается. Не все автомобилисты могут перевозить транспорт из другой страны или региона, чтобы быстро решать повседневные и рабочие задачи. И тогда можно взять машину напрокат на сутки, ведь это ничем не отличается от управления собственным автомобилем. Тем более что стоимость услуги варьируется и на выбор представлены разные классы транспортных средств.

RentUacar – недорогая аренда авто посуточно

Авто на прокат на суткиКомпания RentUacar предоставляет клиентам услугу краткосрочной ренты по Украине и обеспечивает высокий уровень сервиса. Водители могут оформить заказ понравившейся модели за 3 минуты на официальном сайте или обратиться в один из офисов фирмы. Отделения RentUacar находятся: в Киеве, Одессе, Львове, Днепре и Запорожье. При этом автомобилисты смогут снять машину на сутки от $35 в день, а также по договоренности забрать ее возле аэропорта, железнодорожного или автовокзала.  
 
Дополнительно клиентам доступна услуга возврата транспорта по Украине. Это особенно удобно для путешественников, туристов или тех, кто приехал в страну по работе. Специалист может, например, оформить прокат машины на сутки в столице, справиться с корпоративными обязанностями и отправиться по личным делам в Харьков или Львов. Если у человека ограничено время пребывания в стране и нет возможности самостоятельно отогнать автомобиль в офис RentUacar, то это всегда сделает сотрудник компании. 
 
Водителю останется лишь заблаговременно оплатить услугу или же доплатить за нее менеджеру. Зато не придется передвигаться в поезде, автобусе или маршрутке. Тем более что высокий статус некоторых людей не позволяет им использовать общественный транспорт или жертвовать комфортом. Прокат авто на 24 часа обойдется немногим дороже, особенно если речь идет о моделях экономкласса. Но при этом такая услуга позволит избежать малейшего дискомфорта и как угодно распоряжаться личным временем. Не нужно ориентироваться на расписание, переживать из-за задержек на остановках, шумных попутчиках и т.д.

Какие авто в аренду на сутки можно взять в RentUacar

Наша фирма предоставляет 8 категорий транспорта, рассчитанных на разные случаи и потребности автомобилистов. Здесь можно выбрать как вариант для короткой прогулки выходного дня или романтического свидания, так и оформить прокат авто на сутки для свадьбы, презентации или бизнес-встречи. А поскольку компания гарантирует высокий уровень сервиса и тщательно следит за состоянием автопарка, то внешне и снаружи модели выглядят идеально.

Авто на прокат на сутки в RentUacar:

  • экономкласс – подходят тем, кто не располагает внушительным бюджетом на ренту или объезжает сотни км в день. Отличаются экономичным расходом топлива, компактными габаритами и комфортабельным салоном;
  • средний класс – сочетают преимущества малолитражных моделей и стильный внешний вид транспорта представительского класса. Такой автомобиль на сутки идеально вписывается в жизнь офисных сотрудников, которые приехали в командировку и хотят объединить презентабельность и экономичность; Аренда автомобиля на сутки
  • бизнес-класс – машины из этой категории рассчитаны на тех, кто не терпит компромиссов и хочет производить приятное впечатление. Дизайн кузова бизнес-вариантов выполнен с максимальной проработкой детали и подчеркивает высокий статус водителя, что идеально вписывается в образ жизни состоятельных людей;
  • внедорожники – аренда авто на день этого класса отлично подойдет для отдыха загородом или передвижения по области. Паркетники и кроссоверы легко преодолевают бездорожье, обеспечивают удобное и быстрое передвижение, а еще создают вокруг водителя флер уверенности в себе;
  • минивэны – вместительный транспорт позволяет организовывать трансфер, краткосрочные экскурсии или важные мероприятия. В их салоне легко поместится 5-8 человек и багаж, а кресла и салон отличаются повышенной комфортностью. Часто минивэны берут в ренту для поездки на дальнее расстояние;
  • электрокары – выбор тех, кто заботится об окружающей среде и часто передвигается внутри города. Так водитель не тратит деньги на топливо, может проезжать на полном заряде 200-250 км и наслаждаться свободой действий;
  • ретро автомобили – аренда машины на сутки из этой категории пользуется особым спросом при организации тематических вечеринок, фотосессий, дней рождений и т.д. Держать в личном автопарке такую модель дорого и непрактично, а вот рента позволит создать незабываемые воспоминания и создать удивительный праздник для близких или друзей;
  • машины на свадьбу – здесь представлены самые стильные, интересные и красивые транспортные средства, способные дополнить торжественную атмосферу. Раньше именно такая аренда автомобилей на сутки пользовалась наибольшим спросом, ведь молодожены хотели сделать все идеально. Однако сейчас повышается спроси и на другие модели.
Если нужна аренда машины на день и вы не хотите переплачивать, обращайтесь за помощью в RentUacar. У нас можно оформить услугу по цене от $35 в сутки как с залогом, так и без него. На сайте и в автопарке компании представлены варианты в актуальной модели кузова, которые содержатся в идеальном состоянии. После каждого клиента транспорт проверяется на исправность, чистится и тестируется механиками.
Выбрать авто
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect