Rent A Car in Kiev

Rent a car: types and benefit of services

Our company has a large car park, among which there are also very respectable model. Cars are suitable for customers with varying thickness of the purse, and to perform any tasks. Business class orders at special meetings and events activities. Rental minivans and minibuses is good for large-scale travel and economy is for normal travel.

Which cars are available for rent?

We offer brainchild of largest companies in the world, their products are used by many countries in various spheres of activity from the cargo logistics missions to escort presidential motorcades. To join the category of motorists in Kiev is easy and it does not need to lower the millions on a new car. You can take any car for hire with driver or ride it on your own provided your driving experience time. What type of car to rent? 

  1. Luxury sedan or business class. Rent of this category is quite popular, as the city is filled with businessmen and business personalities. Drive this car shows good taste, respectability and solvency of the host. To create an image of the influential person you can hire a driver.
  2. SUVs. All wheel drive transport good on any track. In Kiev, the mass of the suburbs, where there is a bad road, but beautiful nature. There you can go ordered our jeep.
  3. Bus. His rent is needed to travel to a large number of persons (15), it can be a corporate or wedding. All models have an increased level of comfort, a great emphasis is placed on passenger safety. Grab bars, seat belts, special brake system, air conditioning, and thermostats - all this guarantees a successful trip.
  4. Minivan. Car rental for 6-7 people will save on private cabs. The machine is suitable for tourist groups, friends or colleagues. It is possible to go to the cottage, in the woods, on the bays. Powerful suspension can sustain severe loads, a normal trunk enough to accommodate the necessary things.

Rent a car with driver: what are the pros?

Rent a car with a driver in Kiev can simplify many activities. Our staff will meet a large group of people at the station, transport wedding guests, provide trips to nature, the countryside and so on. Take a car with driver may be for a period of several hours (3-5) until time specified in the agreement. There are a variety of modifications available in different colors and packaging for rent, our driving staff can be hired at any time for any period. For all customers a Discount reform and loyalty program.

Do not spend the extra money - take a car. Even if you need transportation for a month or two, you still is not profitable to buy it, take a personal car at the other end of the country - our own peril. Find out about the conditions of the lease from our operators, we rarely refuse customers, so sure that'll work with you.

Rent a car without a driver

To use the service you will need to confirm your ability to drive a car. All models of our fleet are insured, but we can not allow their destruction, which is why we prefer an experienced driver. For beginners, there are also variations:

  • many models of business and the midsize class are equipped with simplified control system, all transmissions are automatic, so the "mechanics" perfectly cope with them;
  • in each machine there is a stabilization of motion system, convenient mirror for parking and other options that make driving very easy;
  • security is high: belts, bags, handles for passengers - all designed to ensure the life and health of the client in critical situations. 

The main plus of the rent without a driver is that you do not need to pay extra, and there is no need to coordinate with them the schedule of breaks and movement.

The long-term car rental: the customer benefits

When you ordering a car for a week, you get the opportunity to realize all your plans for work or leisure, which recently accumulated due to the absence of the car. 168 hours - this is sufficient time for all the tasks. Roughly that period allocated for business trips, it is enough for large-scale festivities at a wedding or birthday party. Rent for a month offers advantages not only in time - the longer the rental car is you, the less it costs per hour rent - you save every minute ride.

Cheap Rent a Car: cheese in the trap or a reality?

Economy class cars turn myths into reality. Kia Rio and other models of similar characteristics will be provided to you at the most economical cost. Rental period starts from a few hours, and if you decide to take the car for the long-term use, the price will surprise you even more.

Choose a car
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда авто

Аренда авто: виды и польза услуги

Наша фирма имеет большой парк автомобилей, в числе которых встречаются и очень респектабельные модели. Машины подходят только для клиентов с разной толщиной кошелька и для выполнения любых задач. Так, бизнес-класс заказывают на особые встречи, мероприятия события. Прокат минивэнов и микроавтобусов хорош для масштабных поездок, а эконом служит для обычных путешествий.

Какие автомобили в аренду доступны для заказа?

Мы предлагаем детища крупнейших концернов в мире, их продукция используется многими странами в различных сферах деятельности от грузовых логистических экспедиций до сопровождения президентских кортежей. Приобщиться к категории автолюбителей в Киеве просто и для этого не нужно спускать миллионы на новое авто. Вы можете взять любую машину напрокат с водителем или управлять транспортом самостоятельно при условии наличия стажа за рулем.

Какой тип авто арендовать?

  1. Седан люкс или бизнес-класса. Прокат этой категории довольно популярен, так как город наполнен бизнесменами и деловыми личностями. Поездка на таком авто говорит о хорошем вкусе, респектабельности и состоятельности хозяина. Для создания образа влиятельного человека вы можете нанять водителя.
  2. Внедорожник. Транспорт с колесной формулой 4х4 хорош на любой трассе. В Киеве масса пригородов, где есть плохие дороги, но красивая природа. Туда можно отправиться на нашем джипе.
  3. Автобус. Его аренда нужна для поездок с большим количеством персон (от 15), это может быть корпоратив или свадьба. Все модели имеют повышенный уровень комфортности, большой акцент сделан на безопасности пассажиров. Поручни, ремни безопасности, особая система торможения, кондиционеры и терморегуляторы – все это гарантирует удачную поездку.
  4. Минивэн. Прокат авто на 6-7 человек позволит сэкономить на частных извозчиках. Машина подойдет для туристической группы, друзей или коллег. В ней можно выехать на дачу, в лес, на заливы. Мощная подвеска выдерживает серьезные нагрузки, небольшого багажника достаточно для размещения необходимых вещей.

Аренда авто с водителем: каковы плюсы?

Прокат машины в Киеве с шофером может упростить многие мероприятия. Наш сотрудник встретит большую группу людей на вокзале, перевезет гостей свадьбы, обеспечит поездки на природу, за город и так далее. Взять машину с водителем можно на срок от нескольких часов (3-5) до неопределенного времени пользования. Для аренды доступен целый ряд модификаций разных цветов и комплектации, нанять нашего сотрудника для управления можно также на любой срок. Для всех клиентов действует скидочная реформа и программа лояльности.

Не тратьте лишние деньги – берите авто напрокат. Даже если транспорт нужен вам на месяц или два, вам все равно не выгодно его приобретать, везти личную машину с другого конца страны – себе дороже. Узнайте об условиях аренды у операторов, мы редко отказываем клиентам, поэтому уверенны, что сработаемся именно с вами.

Аренда авто без водителя

Чтобы воспользоваться услугой вам необходимо подтвердить свое умение водить машину. Все модели нашего парка застрахованы, однако мы не можем допустить их разрушения, ввиду чего отдаем предпочтение опытным шоферам. Для новичков тоже найдутся вариации:

Самый главный плюс аренды без водителя заключается в том, что вам не нужно переплачивать и нет необходимости согласовывать с ним график перерывов и движения.

Долгосрочная аренда авто: выгоды заказчика

При заказе авто на неделю вы получаете возможность реализовать все свои планы относительно работы или отдыха, которые так давно копились из-за отсутствия машины. 168 часов – это достаточное количество времени на все задачи. Примерно такой срок отводится на деловые командировки, его же достаточно для масштабных гуляний на свадьбе или именинах. Прокат на месяц дает преимущества не только во времени – чем дольше машина находится у вас, тем меньше стоит час ее ренты - вы экономите с каждой минутой езды.

Дешевая аренда авто: сыр в мышеловке или реальность?

Машины эконом-класса превращают мифы в реальность. Киа Рио и другие модели, схожие по характеристикам будут предоставлены вам по самой экономичной стоимости. Время проката начинается от нескольких часов, а если вы решите взять авто в долгосрочное пользование, то цена удивит вас еще больше.

Выбрать авто
Эконом класс от $25 до $50 Средний класс от $28 до $65 Бизнес класс от $46 до $200 Внедорожники от $50 до $99 Минивэны от $45 до $270
Заказать обратный звонок
Заказ обратного звонка возможен круглосуточно. Менеджер перезвонит Вам с 10 до 19 по киевскому времени
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect