Rent a car in Zaporizhia

Rent a Ford Fiesta in Kiev Rental Leader
Ford Fiesta
Economy
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$52 1-2 $40
$46 3-5 $35
$43 6-7 $33
$39 8-14 $30
$36 15-25 $28
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 4 doors
1.0 l (100 hp) 4 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
6.0 l / 100 km. Air conditioning
More details
Rent a Ford Focus 3 in Kiev
Ford Focus 3
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$65 1-2 $50
$60 3-5 $46
$55 6-7 $42
$49 8-14 $38
$46 15-25 $35
$43 25+ $33
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (125 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Corolla in Kiev
Toyota Corolla
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$59 8-14 $45
$55 15-25 $42
$51 25+ $39
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (122 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Skoda Octavia A7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Skoda Octavia A7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$78 1-2 $60
$72 3-5 $55
$65 6-7 $50
$59 8-14 $45
$52 15-25 $40
$48 25+ $37
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $600
Automatic 4 doors
1.4 l (150 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Renault Fluence in Kiev
Renault Fluence
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$59 1-2 $45
$55 3-5 $42
$51 6-7 $39
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $400
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.2 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Volkswagen Golf 7 in Kiev Rental Leader
Super Price
Volkswagen Golf 7
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$72 1-2 $55
$68 3-5 $52
$64 6-7 $49
$60 8-14 $46
$56 15-25 $43
$52 25+ $40
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
2.0 l (110 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Front-wheel drive
6.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai i30 CW in Kiev
Hyundai i30 CW
Midsize
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$55 1-2 $42
$52 3-5 $40
$49 6-7 $38
$46 8-14 $35
$39 15-25 $30
$33 25+ $25
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $500
Automatic 4 doors
1.6 l (123 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Hyundai Sonata in Kiev
Hyundai Sonata
Business
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$82 1-2 $63
$78 3-5 $60
$74 6-7 $57
$69 8-14 $53
$65 15-25 $50
$56 25+ $43
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $700
Automatic 4 doors
2.4 l (178 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details

Car rental in Zaporizhia from RentUAcar: affordable prices and large fleet

Zaporizhia is a large industrial city with an area of 331 km (excluding the suburbs) with a developed industrial, restaurant and tourist sector. Almost 800 thousand people live here providing a huge flow of cars and public transport on the roads. Due to this, for many people it is problematic to move around the city without personal car.
 
The car rental in Zaporizhia will help to solve the problem with fast and comfortable trips. Such a service will allow you not to lose mobility even away from home, on vacation or while your personal transport is in the repair workshop.

When you cannot do without cheap car rental without driver:

  • Travel - tourists, historians, archaeologists and other tourists often come to Zaporizhia. This area is known as one of the largest retreats of the Cossacks, who settled on Khortytsia and set up their Sich there. The legacy of Zaporozhian Cossacks has survived to the present day in architectural monuments and other valuable things that are of great interest to tourists. The only disadvantage is that this place is far from the city center and it is better to get there by your own car;
  • Shopping - there are a lot of shopping centers, brand clothing stores, appliances, perfumes, etc. At the same time, prices for goods are often lower than in other large cities. For example, in Lviv, Kyiv or Odessa. That is why residents and visitors of Zaporizhia are happy to go shopping, trying to visit the maximum number of boutiques or shopping centers. In turn, car rental with a deposit will allow you to save money for taxi and not to adjust to the schedule of public transport;
  • Important business meeting - it does not belong to people with high status, businessmen or officials to move by minibuses and broken taxis. For them, the car is not only a means of transportation, but also an indicator of strength, taste and wealth. The rental of business class car or SUV allows this category of clients not to feel discomfort, to make a good impression on partners and very important people;
  • Celebration - in the most important moments of life you want to create only bright and warm memories. That is why renting a stylish car with driver will help you make any holiday unforgettable. At the same time, you and your guests will not have to divert your attention to the road, you can drink alcohol and have fun at 100%! The rental car will also be a great decor for wedding photo shoot or other equally important event;
  • Buying a new car - this service will help the driver survive the difficult period when the old car is already sold and the new one has not been purchased yet. It is morally difficult for drivers to change from personal car to minibuses, because they are used to another level of comfort. The rental is relevant for those who cannot decide on the car brand or model. You can rent different car options from the fleet to assess their behavior on the road, controllability and other parameters;
  • Business trip or work - renting a car to meet with suppliers, solve important work tasks and fulfill assignments of the management also solves a number of problems. The service allows drivers to cope with several tasks during the working day, build a convenient route without a map (only using a navigator) and not spend extra money on public transport. In addition, the person does not spend precious time and nerves on crowded vehicles. The other advantage is that you can pick up a rental car directly from the railway station or Zaporizhia International Airport. The main thing is to discuss such an opportunity with the manager in advance.

Where is it better to rent a car in Zaporizhia?

RentUAcar offers the clients a rental car at an affordable price and at the most favorable conditions in the region. The company has been working in the market for a long time and has offices in several large cities of Ukraine. As a result we studied the needs of clients with different budgets, requirements for the car appearance and efficiency well.
 
Our site offers renting of cars of following categories:
  • economy fuel-efficient cars;
  • middle class;
  • business class;
  • SUVs;
  • minivans.
Both long-term car rental (up to several months) and car rental per day are available to clients. Please note that RentUAcar in Zaporizhia does not provide the rental for several hours. Even if you need a car only for 4-5 hours, you need to draw up a standard contract per day and return the car at the specified time.
 
The benefit of our company is that cars with only up-to-date body and in excellent condition are available for rent. The clients can choose from Nissan, Ford, Volkswagen, Mercedes, Hyundai, Toyota, Lexus, etc. They are not broken, clean and washed, regularly undergo the maintenance and are checked by our employees. You do not need to worry about your own safety or to be shy of scratched and bent body.
 
Many interiors are equipped with navigator that is useful to nonresident guests of the city or foreigners. If necessary, for additional payment we can install other gadgets, routers, or even camping equipment. Zaporizhia stands on the Dnieper, where many people come kayaking or riding a bicycle.
 
To clarify the details, please contact the managers by phone or in the instant messengers. Please note that we do not rent a car without a deposit.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect
Яндекс.Метрика

Вверх

Аренда авто в Запорожье

Возможное место выдачи авто в в Запорожье

Аренда авто в Запорожье от RentUAcar: доступные цены и большой автопарк

Запорожье – крупный индустриальный город площадью 331 км (без учета пригорода) с развитым промышленным, ресторанным и туристическим сектором. Здесь проживает почти 800 тысяч человек, что обеспечивает огромный поток машин и общественного транспорта на дорогах. Из-за этого передвигаться по городу без личного автомобиля многим проблематично. 
 
Решить проблему с быстрыми и комфортными поездками поможет аренда авто в Запорожье. Такая услуга позволит не терять мобильность даже вдали от дома, во время отпуска или пока ваш личный транспорт находится в ремонтной мастерской. 

В каких случаях не обойтись без проката машины недорого без водителя:

  • Путешествие – в город Запорожье часто приезжают туристы, историки, археологи и другие туристы. Эта местность известна как одно из самых крупных пристанищ казаков, расположившихся на Хортице и обустроивших там свою Сечь. Наследие Запорожских казаков сохранилось до наших дней в памятниках архитектуры и других ценных вещах, которые вызывают повышенный интерес у туристов. Единственный минус – местность удалена от центра города и лучше туда добираться на собственной машине;
  • Шоппинг – здесь находится большое количество ТЦ, магазинов брендовой одежды, техники, парфюмерии и т.д. При этом цены на товары часто ниже, чем в других крупных городах. Например, во Львове, Киеве или Одессе. Вот почему жители Запорожья и приезжие с радостью отправляются на шоппинг, стараясь объехать максимальное количество бутиков или торговых центров. В свою очередь, прокат машины с залогом позволит сэкономить деньги на такси и не подстраиваться под расписание общественного транспорта;
  • Важная деловая или бизнес-встреча – людям с высоким статусом, бизнесменам или чиновникам по своему положению не престало передвигаться на маршрутках и разбитых такси. Для них транспортное средство является не только средством передвижения, но и показателем силы, вкуса и достатка. Авто аренда машины класса бизнес или внедорожника позволяет этой категории клиентов не испытывать дискомфорта, оказывать приятное впечатление на партнеров и высокопоставленных людей;
  • Торжество – в самые важные жизненные моменты хочется создавать исключительно яркие и теплые воспоминания. Вот почему прокат стильного транспортного средства с водителем поможет вам сделать любой праздник незабываемым. При этом вам и вашим гостям не придется отвлекаться на дорогу, можно пить алкогольные напитки и веселиться на все 100%! Также прокатная машина станет прекрасным антуражем для свадебной фотосессии или другого не менее важного события;
  • Покупка нового авто – эта услуга поможет пережить водителю сложный период, когда старая машина уже продана, а новая еще не приобретена. Автомобилистам морально сложно с личного транспорта пересаживаться на маршрутки, ведь они привыкли к другому уровню комфорта. Прокат актуален для тех, кто никак не определится с маркой или моделью транспортного средства. В автопарке можно взять на время разные варианты авто, чтобы оценить их поведение на дороге, управляемость и прочие параметры;
  • Командировка или работа – аренда авто для встречи с поставщиками, решения важных рабочих заданий и выполнения поручений начальства тоже решает ряд проблем. Услуга позволяет водителям справляться с несколькими задачами в течение рабочего дня, построить удобный маршрут без карты (только с помощью навигатора) и не тратить лишние деньги на общественный транспорт. Еще человек не тратит драгоценное время и нервы на переполненный транспорт. Еще один плюс – забрать прокатный автомобиль можно прямо от ЖД вокзала или Международного аэропорта Запорожья. Главное – обсудить такую возможность с менеджером заранее. 

Где лучше всего оформить авто аренду в Запорожье?

RentUAcar предлагает клиентам машину в аренду по доступной цене и на самых выгодных условиях в регионе. Компания работает на рынке длительное время и располагаем офисами в нескольких крупных городах Украины. Благодаря этому мы успели хорошо изучить потребности клиентов с разным бюджетом, требованиями к внешнему виду и экономичности машин.
У нас на сайте доступен прокат автомобиля следующих категорий:
  • экономичные малолитражки;
  • средний класс;
  • бизнес-класс;
  • внедорожники;
  • и минивэны.
При этом клиентам доступна как долгосрочная аренда автомобиля (вплоть до нескольких месяцев), так и прокат машины на сутки. Обратите внимание, что аренда на несколько часов условиями RentUAcar в Запорожье не предусмотрена. Даже если транспортное средство необходимо вам всего на 4-5 часов, необходимо оформить стандартный договор на сутки и вернуть авто в установленное время.
 
Плюс нашей компании в том, что для авто аренды доступны варианты машин только в актуальном кузове и отличном состоянии. На выбор клиентов есть автомобили Nissan, Ford, Volkswagen, Mercedes, Hyundai, Toyota, Lexus и т.д. При этом они не разбитые, регулярно проходят ТО и проверяются нашими сотрудниками, а также чистые и вымытые. Вам не нужно переживать о собственной безопасности или стесняться поцарапанного, погнутого кузова.
 
Также многие салоны оснащены средствами навигации, которые пригодятся иногородним гостям города или иностранцам. При необходимости за дополнительную плату в авто можно установить другие гаджеты, роутеры или даже туристическое снаряжение для отдыха. Запорожье стоит на Днепре, куда часто приезжают покататься на каяках или велосипедах.
 
Для уточнения деталей обращайтесь за помощью к менеджерам по телефону или в мессенджеры. Обратите внимание, что без залога заявка на прокат машины не оформляется. 
Оформление заявки Завершить