Rent a retro car in Zaporozhye

Vintage car rental: when you may need the service and to whom it will suit

RentUacar has been providing the car rental service for many years. The company’s fleet includes 5 classes and 8 categories of cars that are rented to solve various issues. These cars are suitable for work, business tasks or organization of special events. Recently, an increased interest in rare cars has been noticed in the market of rented cars. That is why the demand for vintage car rental in Zaporizhia over the past 2-3 years has also grown significantly.
 
Increasingly, the clients want to move away from classic trends and carefully think through every detail for any party or presentation. And most of the attention to the old fashioned cars is paid by young couples planning the party to celebrate the engagement or wedding. The number of requests of vintage wedding car rental in Zaporizhia is closer to rental of business class sedans or SUVs.
 
The newlyweds appreciate the unusual design of the body and interior of such cars. Therefore, they often turn to RentUacar managers with a request to prepare a specific model for the required date. The clients can view the available fleet directly on the company's website or in the catalog in the office. The employees are happy to offer clients the best option and explain the terms of vintage car rental in Zaporizhia.
 
As the cost of the service starts at $45 and you need to provide a minimum package of documents for signing the contract, more and more people prefer RentUacar to other companies. The company’s offices are located in 6 large cities of Ukraine, so you can always rent the car required on business trip, travel or when solving other issues.

Vintage car rental in Zaporizhia from RentUacar

In addition to favorable prices and conditions of cooperation, drivers can be 100% confident in the reliability of transport. Before renting, each car is thoroughly checked. The employees check the cleanliness of the body and interior, serviceability of main components, safety systems, electronics, etc.
 
This is to ensure that clients do not feel discomfort when using a rented car and can fully enjoy the trip. The vintage car rental in Zaporizhia is ordered in exceptional cases and no one wants to get stuck in the middle of the road. That is why our team of mechanics regularly service vintage cars and thoroughly examines each unit before renting a car.
 
Usually there are no unexpected or unpleasant situations. But even in the worst case when the car stops working for technical reasons, the situation is quickly resolved. After renting the vintage car in Zaporizhia the company manager is in touch with the client 24/7. In case of force majeure, a tow truck is called for the car for free, and the out-of-service model is sent to the fleet. The car of similar design or price is given to the driver, which allows keeping the pleasant impression and atmosphere of the holiday.

Cases for vintage car rental in Zaporizhia

There are a huge number of events for which you may need an old fashioned car. The range of suitable events is not limited to wedding ceremonies or birthdays.
 
You can rent a vintage car in Zaporizhia for the following cases:
  • themed photo shoot;
  • presentation of goods and services;
  • bachelorette and bachelor parties;
  • celebration of the anniversary;
  • romantic date;
  • marriage proposal;
  • shooting a video clip and advertising;
  • unusual advertising campaign;
  • ceremonies;
  • 20s-30s-style prom;
  • organization of surprises for loved ones.
In addition to renting vintage cars, RentUacar offers a wide range of services. In addition to services of the driver, the car can be sent up to restaurant, airport, hotel or any other place. The manager can also drive the car away from the indicated place, bring the papers or equip the interior of the car with necessary gadgets.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда ретро авто в Запорожье

Прокат ретро авто: когда может понадобиться услуга и кому она подойдет

RentUacar много лет предоставляет клиентам услугу ренты транспортных средств. В автопарке компании представлено 5 классов и 8 категорий машин, которые берут на время для решения различных вопросов. Дни автомобили подходят для работы, выполнения бизнес-задач или организации торжественных мероприятий. В последнее время на рынке арендованных моделей замечен повышенный интерес к раритетным средствам передвижениям. Вот почему спрос на прокат ретро авто в Запорожье за последние 2-3 года тоже заметно подрос.
 
Все чаще клиенты хотят отойти от классических тенденций и тщательнее продумывают каждую мелочь для любых вечеринок или презентаций. А больше всего на старинный транспорт обращают внимание молодые пары, планирующие торжество в честь помолвки или церемонию бракосочетания. Аренда ретро авто на свадьбу в Запорожье по числу запросов стала все ближе к ренте седанов бизнес-класса или внедорожников.
 
Молодожены ценят необычный дизайн кузова и салона подобных автомобилей. Поэтому они часто обращаются к менеджерам RentUacar с запросом подготовить конкретную модель к необходимой дате. Просмотреть доступный автопарк клиенты могут непосредственно на сайте компании или в каталоге, расположенном в офисе. Сотрудники с радостью предлагают клиентам оптимальный вариант и разъясняют условия проката ретро авто в Запорожье. 
 
Поскольку стоимость услуги начинается с $45 и нужно предоставить минимальный пакет документов для подписания договора, все больше людей предпочитают RentUacar другим фирмам. Офисы компании расположены в 6 крупных городах Украины, так что вы всегда можете воспользоваться рентой необходимого в командировке, путешествии или при решении других вопросов. 

Аренда ретро авто в Запорожье от RentUacar

Кроме выгодных цен и условий сотрудничества автомобилисты могут быть на 100% уверены в надежности транспорта. Перед арендой ретро авто в Запорожье каждая машина проходит тщательную проверку. Сотрудники просматривают чистоту кузова и салона, проверяют исправность основных узлов, систем безопасности, электроники и т.д. 
 
Это делается для того, чтобы клиенты не испытывали дискомфорта при использовании арендованного транспорта и могли полностью насладиться поездкой. Ретро авто на прокат в Запорожье заказывают в исключительных случаях и никому не хочется застрять посреди пути. Вот почему наша команда механиков регулярно производит ТО раритетных машин и скрупулезно осматривает каждый агрегат перед сдачей машины в аренду. 
 
Обычно никаких непредвиденных или неприятных ситуаций не происходит. Но даже если вдруг случится страшное – транспорт по техническим причинам перестанет работать, ситуация быстро решается. Менеджер компании находится на связи с клиентом после оформления проката ретро авто в Запорожье 24/7. Во время форс-мажора для машины бесплатно вызывается эвакуатор, а неисправная модель отправляется в автопарк. Предварительно для замены автомобилисту пригоняется аналогичное по дизайну или цене ренты авто, что позволяет сохранить приятное впечатление и атмосферу праздника.

Для каких случаев подходят ретро машины в аренду в Запорожье

Существует огромное количество мероприятий, для которых может понадобиться старинное средство передвижения. Одними свадебными церемониями или днями рождения круг подходящих событий не ограничивается.
Вы можете взять ретро машину в аренду в Запорожье для следующих случаев:
  • тематическая фотосессия;
  • презентация товаров и услуг;
  • девичники и мальчишники;
  • празднование юбилея;
  • романтическое свидание;
  • предложение руки и сердца;
  • съемки видеоклипа и рекламы;
  • необычная рекламная акция;
  • проведение церемоний;
  • выпускной вечер в стиле 20-30-х годов;
  • организация сюрпризов для близких.
Кроме аренды старинных машин в RentUacar представлен широкий спектр услуг. Помимо услуг шофера клиенты могут заказать пригон выбранной модели к ресторану, аэропорту, гостинице или любому другому месту. Также менеджер может отогнать транспортное средство от указанного места, привезти с собой бумаги или же оснастить салон автомобиля необходимыми гаджетами.
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect