Rent a SUV in Zaporozhye

Rent a Honda CR-V  in Kiev New
Discount Offer
Honda CR-V
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$130 1-2 $100
$124 3-5 $95
$117 6-7 $90
$104 8-14 $80
$91 15-25 $70
$81 25+ $62
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $900
Automatic 1 door
1.5 l (192 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
9.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Nissan X-Trail in Kiev
Nissan X-Trail
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$98 1-2 $75
$91 3-5 $70
$85 6-7 $65
$78 8-14 $60
$72 15-25 $55
$65 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (144 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
10.0 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Kia Sportage in Kiev
Kia Sportage
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$129 1-2 $99
$121 3-5 $93
$114 6-7 $88
$107 8-14 $82
$98 15-25 $75
$83 25+ $64
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (155 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.3 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Mitsubishi Outlander in Kiev
Mitsubishi Outlander
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$68 1-2 $75
$91 3-5 $70
$85 6-7 $65
$78 8-14 $60
$72 15-25 $55
$65 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $800
Automatic 1 door
2.4 l (167 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.9 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Rav4 in Kiev
Toyota Rav4
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$124 1-2 $95
$114 3-5 $90
$111 6-7 $85
$104 8-14 $80
$98 15-25 $75
$91 25+ $70
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $900
Automatic 1 door
2.0 l (146 hp) 5 seats
Gas Four-wheel drive
9.5 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Nissan Qashqai in Kiev Rental Leader
Nissan Qashqai
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$96 1-2 $70
$92 3-5 $65
$88 6-7 $60
$82 8-14 $58
$77 15-25 $56
$69 25+ $50
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $700
Automatic 1 door
1.2 l (115 hp) 5 seats
Gas Front-wheel drive
7.8 l / 100 km. Climate control
More details
Rent a Toyota Land Cruiser 200  in Kiev
Toyota Land Cruiser 200
SUV
Price
without Deposit
Amount
of days
Price
with Deposit
$195 1-2 $150
$189 3-5 $145
$182 6-7 $140
$169 8-14 $130
$156 15-25 $120
$143 25+ $110
BOOK
without Deposit
BOOK
with Deposit
Deposit: $1500
Automatic 1 door
4.5 l (250 hp) 5 seats
Diesel Four-wheel drive
12 l / 100 km. Air conditioning
More details

SUV rental in Zaporizhia at an affordable price

SUVs can be attributed to the type of vehicles that are suitable for many events. They are suitable for travels and rest outside the city, fit perfectly into the atmosphere of important events and 100% reflect the status of wealthy people. If you are looking for a powerful, stylish and comfortable car for your travel or vacation, SUV rental in Zaporizhia from RentUAcar is an ideal solution.
 
Zaporizhia is a big city where it is difficult to do without your own car. There are many metallurgical and industrial enterprises, where people come to work or to exchange the experience. The city also has a well-developed tourism sector associated with the rich history of Zaporizhia Sich and the culture of the Cossacks. Hundreds of historical tourists, archaeologists and cultural persons come here. SUV rental will be appropriate regardless of the purpose of visit.
 
Such vehicles help the driver easily drive on the asphalt, through country and broken roads of the suburb, and also just do active sports. People often kayaking, kitesurfing, windsurfing, etc. on the Dnieper. You can also organize a walk around Khortitsa and go around the impassable tracks by bicycle. SUV rental will make it easy to fit in most of the tourist equipment, which is important for an active vacation or large shopping.

Benefits of jeep rental and service options

Each driver feels proud when driving a status and stylish car. That is why RentUAcar services are so popular among the clients from other cities and countries. Having got used to a certain level of comfort and driving style, it is difficult for drivers to resign themselves to the lack of SUV. Even while being on business trip or being short stay in Zaporizhia, the driver does not want to give up conveniences, so he rents SUV on favorable terms.
 
Our company works in many large cities of Ukraine: drivers appreciated the options of the fleet, high level of service and acceptable prices. On the website or in the office you can arrange a long-term rent of the car of the desired class within half an hour, and also the car is in perfect technical condition.
 
The managers carefully keep the interior and its appearance clean, so you will feel comfortable when driving a car. At the same time, the employees responsible for checking the engine, safety systems and other units check the operability of mechanisms at each return. In addition, the wheels are equipped with season tyres preventing the car from skidding and reducing the braking distance. The cost of SUV rental per day starts at $50. This is an acceptable price for renting SUV even by the standards of regional city such as Zaporizhia.
 
Depending on your budget, lifestyle and preferences, you can use the following types of rental:
  • daily (short-term) rent - suitable for parties, presentations or weddings. This service is mostly used by local citizens or those who have arrived in the city for a day or have been here in transit;
  • long-term rent - focused on drivers who have arrived here on a business travel or to establish business. Often this service is used by drivers whose own car is under complex repair of the engine or electronics;
  • at a low price without driver - option for clients with long-term driving experience or those who do not want to overpay for work of the driver;
  • with driver - this service is mostly used when organizing events or photo shoots. A little less often the driver services are ordered for a vacation travel, more comfortable movement around the unknown city or to business meetings. The driver frees the client's hands, allowing him or her to enjoy the journey and emphasizing the high status.

Choosing SUV for rental

Please note that SUV is rented only with an automatic transmission and full tank. This is done for convenience of drivers. SUV should also be returned with full tank. If suddenly you did not have time to fuel, you can pay for the absent amount of gasoline on the spot at loyal price.
 
We do not rent cars without deposit. This amount is paid immediately upon execution of the contract and is returned to the client upon expiration of its validity period. Do not worry, deposit remains untouched in the office of the company and serves as a guarantee of careful transport handling.
 
Our fleet includes the following SUV options:
  • Nissan X-Trail;
  • Mitsubishi Outlander;
  • Honda CR-V;
  • Toyota Rav4;
  • Kia Sportage.
The cheapest rental per day is for X-Trail and Mitsubishi Outlander (only from $50), the most expensive - for Sportage (from $64). To apply for SUV rental in Zaporizhia, please select the appropriate model from the list and fill in the fields for SUV rental in RentUAcar. The manager will immediately contact you for further details, advice on any issues and suggest the best solution. In case of any problems when filling in the form for car booking, use the “Call Back” form or write in WhatsApp or Viber.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Вверх

Аренда внедорожников в Запорожье

Возможное место выдачи авто в в Запорожье

Прокат внедорожника в Запорожье по доступной цене

Внедорожники можно отнести к тому виду транспортных средств, которые подходят для многих событий. Они годятся для путешествий и отдыха за городом, прекрасно вписываются в атмосферу важных мероприятий и на 100% соответствуют статусу состоятельных людей. И если ищете для себя мощный, стильный и комфортабельный автомобиль на время поездки или отпуска, тогда аренда внедорожника в Запорожье от RentUAcar идеально подойдет.
 
Запорожье – большой город, где сложно обходиться без собственной машины. Здесь сосредоточено множество металлургических и промышленных предприятий, куда приезжают по работе или для обмена опытом. Еще в городе хорошо развит сектор туризма, связанный с богатой историей Запорожской Сечи и культурой казаков. Сюда съезжаются сотни туристов-историков, археологов и культурных деятелей. Вне зависимости от цели визита прокат внедорожника будет кстати. 
 
На таком транспорте водителю легко передвигаться по асфальту, проселочным и разбитым трассам пригорода, а еще просто заниматься активными видами спорта. На Днепре часто катаются на каяках, кайтсерфингом, виндсерфингом и т.д. Также можно организовать прогулку по Хортице и объездить непроходимые тропки на велосипеде. Аренда джипа позволит легко уместить большинство туристического снаряжения, что актуально для насыщенного отдыха или масштабного шопинга.

Преимущества аренды джипа и варианты услуги

Каждый водитель испытывает гордость, управляя статусным и стильным автомобилем. Вот почему услуги компании RentUAcar так популярны среди клиентов из других городов и стран. Привыкнув к определенному уровню комфорта и стилю управления машиной, автомобилистам сложно смириться с отсутствием внедорожника. Даже в деловой поездке или краткосрочном пребывании в Запорожье водитель не желает отказываться от удобств, поэтому оформляет аренду SUV на выгодных условиях.
 
Наша фирма работает во многих крупных городах Украины: автомобилисты по достоинству оценили возможности автопарка, высокий уровень сервиса и приемлемые цены. На сайте или в офисе можно оформить долгосрочную аренду автомобиля нужного класса в течение получаса, причем машина находится в идеальном техническом состоянии. 
 
Менеджеры скрупулезно следят за чистотой салона и его внешним видом, так что вам будет комфортно управлять авто. При этом сотрудники отдела, ответственные за проверку двигателя, систем безопасности и другие агрегаты, при каждом возврате проверяют работоспособность механизмов. Дополнительно колеса транспортных средств комплектуются резиной по сезону, что не позволяет машине уходить в занос и сокращает тормозной путь. А стоимость проката джипа на сутки начинается от $50. Это приемлемая цена для аренды авто внедорожника даже по меркам регионального города, такого как Запорожье.
 
В зависимости от бюджета, образа жизни и предпочтений вы можете воспользоваться следующими видами проката:
  • суточная (краткосрочная) рента – подходит для проведения вечеринок, презентаций или свадеб. Такой услугой чаще всего пользуются местные жители или те, кто приехал в город всего на сутки или оказался здесь транзитом;
  • долгосрочный прокат – ориентирован на автомобилистов, которые прибыли сюда в командировку или для налаживания бизнеса. Часто такой услугой пользуются водители, чей личный транспорт находится на сложном ремонте двигателя или электроники;
  • недорого без водителя – вариант для клиентов с многолетним опытом вождения или тех, кто не хочет переплачивать за работу шофера;
  • с водителем – этой услугой пользуются чаще всего при организации мероприятий или фотосессий. Чуть реже вместе с арендой джипа берут шофера для поездки на отдых, более комфортного передвижения по незнакомому городу или на деловые встречи. Водитель освобождает клиенту руки, позволяя наслаждаться путешествием, а также подчеркивает высокий статус.

Выбор транспорта для аренды внедорожника

Обратите внимание, что у нас прокат джипа осуществляется только с автоматической коробкой переключения передач и полным баком. Это сделано для удобства водителей. Возврат внедорожника в Запорожье тоже обязательно производится с полным баком топлива. Если вдруг вы не успели заехать на АЗС, то на месте можно оплатить недостающий объем бензина по лояльной цене.
 
Также мы не даем машины в прокат без залога. Эта сумма оплачивается сразу же при оформлении договора и возвращается клиенту сразу же, как срок его действия заканчивается. Не переживайте, с залогом ничего не случится: он остается неприкосновенным в офисе компании и служит гарантией аккуратного обращения с транспортом.
В автопарке представлены следующие варианты SUV:
  • Nissan X-Trail; 
  • Mitsubishi Outlander;
  • Honda CR-V;
  • Toyota Rav4;
  • Kia Sportage.
Дешевле всего за сутки обойдется прокат X-Trail и Mitsubishi Outlander (всего от $50), а дороже – Sportage (от $64). Для оформления заявки на прокат внедорожника в Запорожье, выберите из списка подходящую модель и заполните поля на аренду SUV в RentUAcar. Менеджер сразу же свяжется с вами для уточнения деталей, проконсультирует по любым вопросам и подскажет лучшее решение. А если вдруг возникли проблемы с заполнением формы на бронь авто, воспользуйтесь формой «Перезвонить» или напишите нам в мессенджеры WhatsApp или Viber.
Оформление заявки Завершить