Rent a car for a wedding in Zaporozhye

Wedding car rental in Zaporizhia

Wedding car rental is one of the most popular and requested services in any city. The newlyweds want to remember this event for a lifetime and often use a car as part of wedding photo shoot. RentUAcar offers its clients a huge range of cars for rental for a day or more, which will create a suitable atmosphere for the event. You can rent cars of American, European and Asian brands at a low price.
 
Do you want to organize an unforgettable evening in Zaporizhia and are looking for a suitable car? Leave an application to our manager or write him in the instant messenger to choose the best car according to the budget and theme of the event.

Car classes available for rent on the website

Our fleet in Zaporizhia includes cars of 5 popular categories: economy, middle and business class, SUVs and minivans. Each of them is used by the newlyweds to drive around the city or transport guests to the ceremony venue, restaurant or cafe. The clients choose the best option for car rental depending on the circumstances and preferences.
  • Limited budget - small and compact weddings, on which minimum of money is spend, are progressively becoming fashionable. The economy class cars looking nice and consuming a minimum of fuel are ideal for such events. Most often Volkswagen Polo Sedan or Hyundai Accent is rented;
  • Small event - middle-class cars, rental of which starts at $28, are suitable for it. Such cars consume relatively small amount of fuel, look stylish and are very comfortable. Toyota Corolla, Ford Focus or Renault Fluence are best options for rental;
  • Fashionable wedding - for such a celebration you need to rent a car of higher class. Usually the newlyweds choose executive cars or massive SUVs. In case of outdoor event of aristocratic or retro theme, it is better to rent Mercedes E-class or Lexus ES. Massive jeeps like Kia Sportage or Toyota RAV4 are better choice for luxury and big celebrations;
  • Transfer of guests - here the clients can rent minivans for 5-8 people from different manufacturers. In addition to guests, a lot of things, wedding merchandise, etc. can be placed inside. If the party is organized outside the city, the wedding dress, cosmetics and other things for preparation of the bride can be placed into the minivan.

Car rental options from RentUAcar

Our company offers 2 options for wedding car rental. Depending on the event budget, theme, driving skills of the client, you can rent a car in Zaporizhia:
  • with driver - perfect solution when the groom or groomsman does not want to be distracted from the event. The driver takes on all the difficulties in driving, performs routine tasks in selecting the route, etc. You do not have to be nervous on such an important day because of the congested route, traffic jams or careless drivers;
  • without driver - choice of those who save as much as possible or want to spend a day only with loved ones. When registering this rental option, the groom drives himself, enjoying only the company of the bride. Or he can entrust such an important matter to a family member or friend.
To rent the desired car, please contact the manager by phone, through the “Call Back” form, Viber or WhatsApp. The employee will tell you in detail about out rent terms and will offer the best option according to budget, etc. In Zaporizhia you can also order a number of additional services, which are agreed upon prior to conclusion of the contract and are paid separately.
Incomplete Order Continue
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect

Аренда авто на свадьбу в Запорожье

Прокат автомобилей на свадьбу в Запорожье

Прокат автомобилей на свадьбу – одна из самых популярных и востребованных услуг в любом городе. Молодожены хотят запомнить это событие на всю жизнь и часто включают авто в свадебную фотосессию. Компания RentUAcar предлагает клиентам огромный выбор транспортных средств для проката на сутки или более, которые создадут подходящую атмосферу на мероприятии. У нас можно недорого взять автомобили американских, европейских и азиатских марок.
 
Хотите организовать незабываемый вечер в Запорожье и ищете подходящий вариант машины? Оставьте заявку нашему менеджеру или напишите ему в мессенджер, чтобы подобрать оптимальное транспортное средство в соответствии с бюджетом и тематикой мероприятия.

Аренда машин какого класса доступна на сайте

Наш автопарк в Запорожье включает транспорт 5 популярных категорий: эконом-, средний и бизнес-класс, внедорожники и минивэны. Каждый из них используется молодыми для поездок по городу или перевозки гостей к месту проведения церемонии, а также ресторану или кафе. В зависимости от обстоятельств и предпочтений клиенты подбирают оптимальный вариант аренды авто.
  • Ограниченный бюджет – в моду постепенно входят маленькие и компактные свадьбы, на которые тратится минимум средств. Для таких мероприятий идеально подойдут автомобили из раздела эконом, которые симпатично выглядят и расходую минимум топлива. Чаще всего напрокат берут Volkswagen Polo Sedan или Hyundai Accent; 
  • Небольшое мероприятие – для него подойдут модели среднего класса, прокат которых начинается от $28. Такие машины расходуют сравнительно немного топлива, стильно выглядят и очень комфортабельные. Для проката лучше всего подойдет Toyota Corolla, Ford Focus или Renault Fluence;
  • Фешенебельная свадьба – на такое торжество нужна аренда машин классом повыше. Обычно молодожены вбирают на сайте автомобили представительского класса или массивные внедорожники. Если мероприятие предполагает аристократическую или ретро-тематику с празднованием на свежем воздухе, лучше взять напрокат Mercedes E-class или Lexus ES. А для шикарных, больших торжеств лучше подойдут массивные джипы вроде Kia Sportage или Toyota RAV4;
  • Трансфер гостей – здесь клиенты могут арендовать варианты минивэнов с вместительностью 5-8 человек от разных производителей. Кроме гостей в салон поместится большое количество вещей, свадебной атрибутики и т.д. Если праздник будет организован за чертой города, то в вэн можно сложить свадебное платье, косметику и прочие вещи для подготовки невесты к торжеству.

Варианты аренды авто от RentUAcar

У нас в компании прокат автомобилей на свадьбу осуществляется в 2 вариантах. В зависимости от бюджета события, навыков клиента в вождении и тематики можно оформить аренду машины в Запорожье:
  1. с водителем - отличное решение, когда жених или дружок не хочет отвлекаться от мероприятия. Шофер берет на себя все сложности по управлению транспорта, выполняет рутинные задачи по подбору маршрута и т.д. Вам не придется нервничать в такой важный день из-за перегруженной трассы, пробок или не слишком аккуратных водителей на дороге;
  2. без водителя – выбор тех, кто максимально экономит или хочет провести день только с близкими. При оформлении такого варианта проката жених сам сможет вести машину, наслаждаясь только компанией невесты. Или же может поручить такое важное дело члену семьи или другу.
Для аренды авто понравившейся модели, обращайтесь за помощью к менеджеру по телефону, через форму «Перезвонить», в Viber или WhatsApp. Сотрудник детально расскажет об условиях проката машин у нас, предложит оптимальный вариант транспорта в соответствии с бюджетом и т.д. В компании в Запорожье также можно заказать ряд дополнительных услуг, которые оговариваются до момента оформления договора и оплачиваются отдельно.
 
Оформление заявки Завершить
Сервис обратного звонка RedConnect